Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Havertown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other

In his own words

Ok ...First.. I hope everyone I know sees my profile .hahaha. Second...I have absolutely no communication skills. I dont know why I joined. I never check my emails and I have a hard time taking this serious. I was on okcupid before and it was fun , but i think it lost its appeal ....same chicks over and over. This is my first time on match so lets see what happens here. A little about me....I was born and raised in the Philly area....I rarely drink I am trying real hard to quit smoking, I quit for almost 2 years once, but sometimes i do go back to it once in a while....No drugs. I work nights so its a little hard meeting new people. I am an army reservist ... I like watching baseball....I was at the part ll game when the Philles won it in 08 . I am having a brain freeze right now so i will post more stuff later. Things i dont understand.... asaurus and taco profile names......I dont know what I was doing when that trend came about, but I missed the bus with that one....had to figure it out as i went along. Zombie apocalypse....I hate sci-fi so this annoys me even more. I dont google...I think its my ego, took me months to find out what zumba was .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really hang out anywhere....I have like zero friends right now because everyone I grew up with is married and always with the family and working a lot .... after writing that i just realized being single is not too am i doing here

Favorite things

I will fill this out later on.

For fun

I like watching the Eagles lose......for real ......if you are an Eagles fan forget breaker, I dont care if youre Pamela Anderson.

Last read

I have not read anything recently....Ever since I came home from Texas last August I slacked off with my reading. I have plenty of books , and I enjoy reading , just cant get into the groove as of late. Last book I read was Endgame by Frank Brady.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents are Greek. I am first generation. I can speak , read , and write Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
I never went to school after high school.