Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Sarasota, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that 1 in million talk....

In his own words

I'm new to the whole online dating thing. I'm a relaxed and chill type of guy. I'm passionate about all things medicine and learning. I'm a good listener and very open-minded. When it comes to women I'm not particularly picky...I think beauty is I have no particular "type". I'm extremely active with a healthy lifestyle, so I expect my partner to care for their mind and body, too. I was raised by single mother in a family of seven. I was in the middle so I learned self-sufficiency, diplomacy, and compassion. I also learned respect, manners and common courtesy. You know the simple things that are lost today like holding the door open for others, please and thank you. I am an adrenaline junkie so I'm a typical guy in that respect.; love fast cars, motorcycles, and almost all sports. I'm looking for someone active and but someone that likes to relax; you know those lazy days when you just watch T.V., go to the beach or a catch a movie. Unfortunately, I have less of those days and each is precious. I'm busy, but I enjoy every opportunity. I enjoy almost all sports and currently workout about 3-4 times per week; which means I love to eat. I enjoy nice restaurants and really mimicking great food ideas on the Food Network.If you like to eat I figure you gotta cook. Besides cooking is a metaphor for a great relationship, if you put the time, care, and love in, you get a mind blowing experience..abuse it and your both assed out :) I try to maintain a healthy diet but spring for the occasional Micke D's. At this point in my life I'm looking for a trustful person; that is active, can relax when the mood is right, and likes to go out and have drink or two. So I'll guess we'll see if your the one women in the 15 million or so others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and use to own a labrador-rotty mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are downtown saint pete,New York, Vegas, DC, Ft Lauderdale, and any tropical climate. For those that haven't been Colorado is must. I have family every where, thus allowing me to explore the vast US regions.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

It depends on my mood b/c sometimes I love to zone out and other times I love to learn. My favorite TV shows (when I actually watch tv...rarely) House of CardsFamily Guy, House, Discovery and History channel. I watch Food network for good food ideas.

For fun

My time is very precious to me because of school. When I'm not studying I like to go to the beach, working-out, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I enjoy reading obviously ....the profession forces it. The last actual book I read that wasn't medically related was "A world only lit by fire". A must for History buffs. A real eye opener. I also read TBT, Yahoo news, and ESPN news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field which provides the best of both worlds compassion and knowledge. I enjoy all sports and recently picked up MMA but nothing extreme. It's a great way to stay in shape.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm like most of America a true mix of Irish, German, Scottish, and English. Funny how the countries that hate each other loved each other in the States ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual but not religious. I was baptized Protestant but some family members are Catholic. I have had excellent teachers and philosophers of religion. The best explanation would be agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral