Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RJD2_SFV

39 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No more counting dollars, we'll be counting stars...

In his own words

I’m a sarcastic, passionate, trustworthy and adventurous man who enjoys the outdoors, being active and staying in shape. I'll save you the trouble of becoming love struck by my shirtless photo taken in the reflection of a dirty bathroom mirror. You can use your imagination, but lets just say I give Steve Bucemi a run for his money. I consider spring and summer my favorite times of the year. Road trips, camping, going to swimming holes, the beach, backyard BBQ, gardening and so much more is what makes those seasons great. Traveling is also a passion of mine from road trips to tropical destinations. My goal this year is to visit Palawan sometime around November or December and hopefully can get out to Hilo, HI again to visit my good friend. As for daily entertainment, I'm quite the documentary junky. Much of what I watch is on Netflix, Hulu, Youtube and other online networks. Some shows I enjoy are Family Guy, Chopped, Top Chef, Brooklin Nine Nine, Southpark, Workaholics, Kroll Show, The Profit, Shark Tank and series like Breaking Bad, House of Cards, and The Walking Dead. My taste in music is across the board. From One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Hozier and Coldplay, to Electronic Chillout Lounge style music like RJD2, Ratatat, Chris Joss and Thievery Corporation, to instrumental hip hop and Reggae (favorite song is Sun is Shining by Bob Marley). I usually find myself listening to the same few songs over and over again until they're played out, only to return to them months later and repeating the cycle. I love to eat. The saying "the way to a man's heart is through his stomach" definitely applies to me. I favor Asian food but can always find something delicious to eat in any cuisine. That's partly why I enjoy cooking so much. As a kid, I would go to the library and check out cook books to try my skills out in the kitchen and have even been able to closely replicate some of my favorite restaurant dishes. As much as I enjoy cooking, I equally enjoy a place with good food, beer (IPA) and great atmosphere. The type of woman I’m looking for would be someone who wouldn't care that I’m rich, with my own island and private jet. Someone who wouldn't hold that against me and say I have nothing in common with your average Joe. Hey, I've had to fend for myself when my butler was sick, and once stood in line at Starbucks for over five agonizing minutes for an espresso con pana!!! I know what it's like to be average, I've been there! ;) In all seriousness, my type of woman just needs to be fun, optimistic, trustworthy and most importantly a sweetheart. It doesn't hurt that you're ok with finding out I lost my billions a couple days ago. It was a huge loss investing in turtle farming after receiving bad financial advice from a turtle loving zombie kid.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Mochi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kern River, Sequoia National Park, the beaches from Hermosa up to Gaviota, El Capitan State Beach is my favorite. Tokyo, Paris, Amsterdam, Hawaii, Manhattan Shin Sen Gumi yakitori spot in Gardena SC Village Paintball Park Angeles Shooting Range

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Good food, nature, sunny days, animals, the internet and anything that gets my heart racing.

For fun

hiking, camping, fishing, mountain biking, swimming, snowboarding, paintball, shooting, cooking, gardening, listening to music, meeting with friends, going out for fun, food and drinks, hitting the beach and plain ol laying out in the sun!

Last read

Last few reads were No Easy Day, Killing Kennedy and Destiny of the Republic about James Garfield. Not too exciting but very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Only a few people have guessed I'm part Asian. 1/4 Korean and 3/4 German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science, Finance