Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RJD17

34 year old man | Yadkinville, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, this is where I sell myself to the person...

In his own words

So, this is where I sell myself to the person that I might want to spend the rest of my life with . No pressure at all right? Ah geez maybe I should have taken notes from that sham wow guy. Guess I should start with why I'm on here Why I'm on here I became single a few years ago after being in a long term relationship. It has become apparent to me that it is rare to meet a woman that has the blend of characteristics that I look for. I thought that doing this would increase my chances of meeting someone that also has a desire for a deeply intimate and meaningful relationship that will last. I’m not looking to rush anything and if I only make new friends that’s cool too. Who am I? 1. If I had to choose one word it would be ‘multi-faceted’ because I have many different sides. I enjoy working with my hands, shooting, and anything that is fast. I have a major passion for music (playing and listening). I appreciate art and great photography. Whenever I get interested in something I seek knowledge like it is gold and I strive to be my best at anything that I do. I'm an outdoorsman that is happy with the simple aspects of life yet I appreciate the finer things as well. I enjoy a variety of sports but I'm not one to spend an entire weekend in front of the T.V. 2. I’m employed, Have vehicles, and live on my own. 3. I actually look like my photos and I’m sure some of you know how important that is. 4. I enjoy physical activities and strive to maintain an athletic body. I’ve learned that I’m happiest with someone that I can share this part of my life with. If you can run a mile in at least 10 minutes it’s a big plus. 5. I do not use illicit drugs, never have and never will. 6 I am honest, loyal, and I forgive people because I know that no one is perfect. I’m the kind of man that will step in to protect another person from harm. It seems that once people get to know me they find me humorous. I can be a bit facetious and sometimes a little wacky but I’m mature enough to know when to be serious. I think communication can make or break a relationship so I prefer talking over texting. 7 If you are familiar with the Myer-Briggs personality assessment, I'm an INTJ. If you want to know something else feel free to contact style me. You should contact me if... You are bright eyed and bushy tailed. Wait... forget the tail because that would just be weird. A nice smile is a plus though. Joking aside I’m not sure I can describe my ideal match. If I had met her then I wouldn't be on here right? I am most attracted to women that are playful and affectionate with their man yet reserved depending on the occasion. We should get along if you might enjoy any of the following: spontaneous road trips, getting dressed up to see a symphony perform, live concerts, breathing fresh mountain air on a hike, listening to waves crash on a beach, and cuddling up to watch a movie. We'll get along even better if you like all that plus fast cars, shooting guns, and physically strenuous activates (not necessarily at the same time). It would also be really great to meet someone that is into the same music as me. Just ask if you want to know. It might sound like I'm asking for a lot but I'm sure there are women on here that I just described. If it is you then it’s probable you would be attracted to me if you take the chance to know me. If you made it this far you probably deserve a prize, Ha-ha. Guess we can talk about it if we end up in a relationship. Thanks for taking the time to read.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I haven’t had a pet in many years. I used to have a sweet old cocker spaniel; these days, I have a Great Pyrenees who comes around. I’ve given him food and water, on occasion. (Maybe that’s part of why he keeps coming back.)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in nature. Anywhere that there is live music. Anywhere there is good food.

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

When it comes down to it, the material is immaterial: I don’t need items to live, other than tools needed to build a shelter, procure food, to make clothing, and a way to store and purify water.

For fun

I have a passion for music. My favorite bands are Dream Theater, Shadow Gallery, Nightwish, Pain of Salvation, Ayreon, Kamelot, and Within Temptation. I like fast cars, motorcycles, exercise, going to racing events, road trips, and shooting guns

Last read

Safe People although I read the Bible and academic materials regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Not to be cryptic, but the nature of my occupation means I can’t say much about it, due to security reasons. I can say that I’ve been doing it for 13 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Biblical scripture informs both my general life perspective and my day-to-day moral standards
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Computer Programming. Right now, I’m finishing a BS in computer sciences, psychology, and Christian counseling. My ultimate goal is to get a graduate degree in Marriage and Family Therapy.