Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing to regret from a simple hello.

In his own words

I am a low-key, down to Earth guy and easy to get along with. There are times I work a lot and other times when my schedule is really laid back, just the nature of the beast where I am right now. With that said, I don't take life overly serious because you only live once so don't waste the opportunity stressing out over the small stuff. I love laughing and joking around with my friends. I have friends and family all over the country and I wish I had more opportunities to visit them all! I am always interested in meeting new and interesting people to spend time and goof off with. I'm easy to please; I'm always good with going to the movies and grabbing dinner, having a drink and throwing some darts, or just staying in, cooking, playing games, and relaxing. I like to think of myself as an entertainer. I'm the guy who will stock the bar with stuff he doesn't even drink just so its there for other people. I'm also the guy with the coat closet filled to the ceiling with board games. I love to cook, but prefer cooking for a group rather than just myself. I am a big proponent of keeping heart healthy so I try to get to the gym 4 to 5 times a week, more if possible. But sorry, no six pack here. I spend a lot of time in the gym to stay healthy but am not infatuated with being chiseled because I'm also a foodie at heart! I like watching shows like chopped to hone my own skills and I love trying out new places to eat. I've worked hard to get where I am in life so I can honestly say I am very happy with where I am right now! It would be great to meet someone to share my free time with, share a few laughs, try some new restaurants and maybe develop something special. That's me in a nut shell. There is a lot more to me than a couple of photos and a quick blurb so take the plunge, say hello! Ask me anything, you never know what might happen!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My last stint in Erie I was as a student, so I didn't venture too far from my comfort areas. I used to go to Rack and Roll with my friends fairly often. I also liked going to BWW and The Fox and Hound for the big TVs on Sundays.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Very eclectic taste in both movies and music, just ask. I don't watch a lot of tv, just watch shows on Netflix. I'm a bit of a foody, When it comes to food I will quote Alan Zimmern, "If it looks good, eat it."

For fun

I love shooting darts and having a few beers with friends. I also like having friends over to have cocktails and to cook for them, I love to cook when I have people to cook for. I'm also one for lazy weekends on the couch watching football.

Last read

I spend an hour in the gym doing cardio on the bike and elliptical pretty much every day and I read while I am doing that so I get through quite a few books. I like everything from Fantasy and Science Fiction to Mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral