Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Traditional, romantic gentleman. Yes, they still exist...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Ryan. Simply put, I'm on because I'm not meeting the type of women that I want to meet during the course of my everyday life. I have a goofy, child-like side (good thing since I work with kids!) but I also have a serious side when the situation calls for it. Overall, I am a fun-loving guy who knows how to treat a woman with respect. I am a very patient person by nature, but I never understand why some women stay with guys who treat them like garbage. I'll just never get it. I'm a romantic guy at heart and I like doing the small things to make a girl feel appreciated. I like to cook and I'd love to be able to cook my special girl a meal :) I'm a lifelong Chicagoan and I absolutely love this city. I love to laugh, play sports, explore the city, travel, and eat good food...which Chicago has a lot of. Because of my proximity to Chicago, my pizza addiction seems to be getting worse. However, staying in shape and living a healthy lifestyle is incredibly important to me. I played soccer for 13 years growing up and sports have always been, and always will be an important part of my life. I'm kind of a random/spontaneous person and I'm usually up for anything. My guilty pleasure is actually shopping. A straight guy who likes shopping? Yep, that's me! I consider myself somewhat of a philanthropist and I truly enjoy helping others. I'm actively involved in my church and I have a strong faith in God. My family is awesome and I am blessed to have a great relationship with them. They've supported me in everything I do and I'm so thankful for that. I'm also a huge animal lover and would love a German Shepard someday. I'm an open book, so if you'd like to get to know me shoot me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a German Shepard someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a native Chicagoan and I absolutely love exploring all the great things this wonderful city has to offer. I enjoy going to the beach during the summer time, trying new restaurants in the city, and simply walking around Michigan Avenue.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Seinfeld and Friends. I know they are old, but still...they are hilarious! If I had to choose three foods to live on for the rest of my life, the would probably be pizza, tacos, and cereal. Nothing better than Chicago pizza!

For fun

I'm really into playing sports and being active. On the weekends I play in a men's football league. I also enjoy being involved in my church, meeting new people, traveling, shopping, and watching good movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "Jesus Calling". It's an awesome book that helps you with your daily life. There is only about a paragraph to read each day, but it's amazing how much of an impact it has! I'm also working my way through the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ask me about what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Christ Church of Oak Brook. I enjoy being involved in my church and I volunteer my time working with the hospitality department there. I am also the founder of a young professionals singles group at the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended DePaul University in Chicago where I graduated with honors in 2011. I plan to return to school to obtain my Master's Degree and possibly Ph.D.