Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy, have fun

In his own words

Love going out and having a great time. Love sporting events, concerts, great dinners, traveling, working out, golf just relaxing around the house. Looking to get into a faithful relationship with the right woman. A bit about me: I always respond to my e-mails and like to go to a nice dinner on my first date -- if my date prefers to meet for drinks or coffee that is fine too. I am very active -- I work hard at my job during the week and like to go out during the week and especially on the weekends. I also like to take mini-vacations over weekends and longer ones when I can. I enjoy concerts and sporting events for fun entertainment. -- nothing like a nice dinner and then a fun event. I play golf at my club on the weekends -- not a real serious golfer but it's fun to get together with friends and spend time outdoors. Like the beach in the summer time and the mountains in the winter and spring time for ski season. I also enjoy working out -- I need to with all the dinners and going out to eat all the time -- ha. I do relax at home about 3-4 nights a week -- need some rest time. Oh we'll that is it for me. It is probably more than you needed, and surely wanted to know about me! Looking forward to some nice E mails! Thanks for viewing me.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Like dogs but don't have one. Most pets ok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Staples. Center, Dan Tana's restaurant and other rests.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sporting events live and on TV. Concerts and sometime the movies.

For fun

Sporting events, nice dinners, concerts and traveling.

Last read

I read newspapers - LA Time's and WSJ every day. Also like to read magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tax Partner at large accounting Firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Administration.