Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In her own words

Why is writing about yourself always so hard....I am laid back person and I try to just go with the flow of whatever life has to toss my way. I am a pretty driven person and when i find something I want i go after it. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I have played basketball most of my life and finished when i graduated college. I recently started coaching at the collegiate level and want to continue building my coaching resume. I am also going back to school to get into athletic directing. I have a great job now but long term I know working with kids and sports is what I want to do. I am a big Philadelphia fan Phillies Eagles Flyers and Sixers. There is nothing better then going down to CBP during the summer hanging out and catching a good game. I love dogs and have a big goofy one. No matter how bad your day is when you get home the dog will be there to cheer you up and make you feel better. I am pretty opened minded about things. I try to learn and embrace things I don't know about or haven't tried yet. I also like to help people and have recently signed up to help with the Special Olympics. There is probably a lot more about me but you'll have to ask to really find out :) I am not totally sure what I am looking for in a guy because obviously I haven't found it yet. I know bits and pieces of what I am looking for but I have an open mind...who knows in the end what the total package will be for me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I couldn't imagine living without a dog in my life

Political views


Favorite hot spots

occasional trip to the beach or the mountains, Citizens Bank Park, a good restaurant every now and then

Favorite things

TV shows: The Biggest Loser, NCIS, Rizzoli and Isles

For fun

I like to keep busy. I enjoy going to the gym and staying in shape, going to sporting events, coaching....I like trying something new going kayaking a museum or the zoo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my degree in accounting but am not an accountant. I do work with numbers but you will have to ask about my job later
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference