Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles of Kingwood, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young Teacher Looking for Someone Genuine

In his own words

My friends typically credit me as being a very vanilla person with a very chocolate life. I, myself, am kind of low-maintenance and uneventful, but my life's adventures tend to be quite the opposite. It makes for fun living! I'm quite the glass-half-full sort of individual. I'm rarely in a bad mood, and I owe a lot of that to my faith. In that vein, I must confess that I love my life. It fits me perfectly, I have the most spectacular family and friends in the world, and things have fallen into place in a way that's better than I ever could have imagined. All that's missing now is someone to share it with. As far as romance goes, I'm looking for someone... real. I've never been the sort of person to look for Mr. Right Now; I've always been on the lookout for Mr. Right. That being said, I have little to no idea what Mr. Right might be like. I do know he'll have to be genuine, he'll have to be a warm person, and he'll have to have faith. I'd love to find someone who has goals, pursues them, and knows how to prioritize... someone who both wants to spend time with me and respects that we both have other friends, family, and interests, and time apart is important as well. I'm always excited to have new experiences, so someone whose interests are different than mine would be fun as well.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have any particular "favorite local hot spots," but my favorite places to travel are Oregon and Italy. I'm also a big fan of Vegas and D.C.

Favorite things

I love going to the theatre, the movies, coffee shops and wine bars. Overall, I enjoy quality time with family and friends doing just about anything, but my absolute favorite thing would probably be reading inside on a rainy day.

Last read

I'm a huge literature geek, so I'm constantly reading and, since I teach English to teenagers, I read a little bit of everything, ranging from classics and contemporary young adult novels to my favorite trashy mysteries and thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Why is there a "Tell Us More" section for ethnicity? How can I tell more about being white? Hmmm... I'm gonna have to come up with some witticism for this.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree