Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Warwick, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well hello guys! I am a hard working guy looking for the same! I am strong, have my own mined, smart, fun to be with, love to smile and be with freinds, but also love to have some one on one with someone! I know what I have too offer, what can you? Well I am new here I will think of something when I have some more time on my hands! Well I don't really know what to say about my self, to know me is to love me! Hope to hear from you my best! OK everyone keeps asking me how I can be a DR. at this age! Well hard work and I am fortunate too be vary intelligent! I am the kind of DR that looks at your brain and finds out what it is doing to you, and making thing happen that should not be going on, and I get into your brain and stop it! Then I hope I did my job and change your life for the better, and gave you a better quality of life that you were not having! Sometime I can only stop it for a short period of time, but I never stop working on my patents! I am the kind of Dr. that cares, sometime too much! Now you don’t have to ask!!! unfortunately it dose consumes a lot of my time, but I will always find time for the right person!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, and who say's you can't train a cat, they both listen better then most people I now lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, crazy but work, mom's house!


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

depends on the mood, and what is going on in my day to day life! I do work alot!!! Health, Mind, Body, Life, What makes use work!!!

For fun

What is that lol, I enjoy a little bit of evertthing! You? I find it fun to work out, that's where I like to think!!!

Last read

what ever someone put in front of me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a DR. I work and try too understand the brain!!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
what can I say, just look at me lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
1.Stanford University & 2.Harvard University and finished at Johns Hopkins University however I don't think I'll ever be done!!!!!!!