Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does she exist?

In his own words

I guess if you’re going to take the time to read this I should make it worth reading. I’m not really sure what it is I should write here but let’s give it a try. I have two beautiful daughters who hold my heart in their hands. They are the true meaning of love! I am not looking for a mother for them so please don’t feel like you are being interviewed for that position. They are a huge part of my life, so if you don’t like to be around kids please don’t waste my time. I love to play and watch all sports. You can often find me on the golf course working on my game or finding new combinations of curse words. On Tuesday nights you can find me on the softball field playing with the group of guys I started playing with 20 years ago. I also like to take in a Dodger game along with some of those great garlic fries, or head to Staples for a Lakers game. I love to travel to Miami to see my Dolphins play and take in some late summer sun on the beach. I am looking for someone that wants to travel. My passport is in desperate need of some stamps and I am really looking forward to hitting some great spots over the next year. As for fun, I spend a lot of time on the river during the summer. There is nothing like being on the water all day with friends, good food and cold drinks! I also love to grill it up so it’s not unusual to find me inviting everyone over during the week for a good meal. I like to catch a movie or hit the Improv to laugh all the stress away. I also like to hit my local pub and catch the game with a cold beer. What am I looking for? Someone who is who she says she is. I am tired of the bait and switch. I need someone who is very secure in whom she is. Someone who has her own dreams and knows how to make those dreams come true. Someone who even if she thinks I am wrong will have my back. Someone who has her own path in life but whose path is close enough to mine that we can hold hands. Someone who can handle my crazy friends and maybe have a couple crazy friends herself. I guess I’m just looking for “her”.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's all about the River during the Summer....Miami.....Mammoth....Big Bear....Pacific Beach

Favorite things

Sushi....Golf....Victoria Gardens....Kings Fish House (the best oysters)....Being on the water all day...Music

For fun

Love the water...The River or the Beach doesn't matter ...any MMA event.... sports...playing and watching....catching a concert....not a TV person but hooked on Game of Thrones...and Just started watching Breaking Bad on Netflix

Last read

RED, by Sammy Hagar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed... Set my own hours and work days
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college