Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

First you did read right, I?m a single father. I?m currently raising a 13 year old girl by myself, and I am having the absolute best time doing it too. This little girl makes me appreciate and understand the complexity of life, and makes me believe more and more every day that I know absolutely nothing about women :). Wow here we go. This is where we all try to think of those quirky remarks to make us look good. What can I say; I simply love life and am very passionate about making the best of it. I like to keep people on their toes and make people laugh. I can only describe myself as confident in pursuit of my goals, but still like to toss in my silly humor because life is too hard to always be serious. I consider myself honest, sarcastic, and a person who fiercely loves his friends and family. As far as career, I recently put my master?s degree in civil engineering on hiatus because I quit my job to run my company full time. I was doing it part time for a few years while working another full time job, and decided to take a leap of faith. I KNOW SCUUURRRRYY..... I?m at a point now where I am looking for someone to just have fun with. Someone who will be there to lean on, and someone who can lean on me. While I am not desperately on the hunt, I know the right woman will come when the time is right. When I think about a partner, I think about a true partner in life. I want to make someone laugh when we speak, get excited when we begin to exchange goofy text messages, and still treat that person as my queen. I want someone to encourage to go after their dreams, someone whose flaws I can fall in love with, someone I can be real with about life, and someone to know that I will be there through the good and difficult. I?m looking to make someone?s life better for being a part of it, and vice versa. There is no way I can explain in 2500 characters of how funny, cool, suave, or any other words guys might say here on match. I can say I will be me, and I HOPE you will be you, and eventually we can make fun of each other and the pictures we tried to find to make us look good on Match. Feel free to email, or even shoot a wink. I know we all live busy lives, and I promise you chivalry is not dead with me, but as you know scrolling through 1000 profiles at work can be difficult. Hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my 12 year old chocolate lab Boston. I hope you like dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

For fun

So many things to list, but so little space. SUMMER IS A MUST ENJOY.... From festivals, running on the lake, volleyball on the beach, and eating at an outdoor restaurant with some friends. Oh I'm a huge CUBS fan.

Last read

Im currently in grad school so my outside reading has been a bit limited as of late



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree