Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be something your not!

In his own words

Hey girls! My name is Cody and I'm looking to meet a nice, down to earth girl! I'm not on here for a 1 night stand or to get laid! I want to meet someone that I can talk to and feel comfortable being myself around. I have 2 kids that live with their mom, and I get them every weekend! My son's name is Coy 9, and my daughter's name is Cali 6! My kids are super cool and adorable! They love their Dad and can't wait for him to find a nice girl, lol! I separated from my X last year and think it's finally time to see what's out there. My X and I do get along and there is no drama! I'm currently attending Mesa Community College for a degree in Computer Information Systems. I also do some business on craigslist selling car audio from time to time. I'm not rich, but I am ambitious and goal driven. I don't do the club scene, but meeting at a bar to grab a drink is okay with me. If your interested "scype" lol codycowser. I'm usually on there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Poker, Movies, Music, TV shows, Food, Cars, Computer, Business, My Future

For fun

I like to go play poker from time to time! Board games are awesome and playing monopoly with a girl always breaks the ice, lol! I like to play Call of Duty sometimes, but no girls, I'm not a loser video game nerd! Having a jager bomb or two!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am attending Mesa Community College for a degree in Computer Information Systems. I also conduct a little business on Craigslist on the side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mesa Community College