Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Safety Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Apopka, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am prepared to meet anyone, whether they are prepared to meet me is a whole other subject" - Mark Twain

In his own words

Enjoying living life and having good times, enjoying good beer and drinks, and good company is the type of woman I am looking for...mellow, laid back, and a woman who can just let go and fly by the seat of her pants if you will. I am kinda structured, but I just want to meet someone who takes care of herself and who respects herself as well, enjoys family, and has good values. I have two brothers and three nephews and a new niece on both sides of Florida, which allows me to enjoy family but also the water as well. I have an 11 foot Kawasaki Wave Runner which I like to take to New Smyrna or to the Tampa area. I grew up mainly in Southern California, then moved to Hawaii to work for a major restaurant in Waikiki. After the burnout of living in virtually the middle of nowhere for 3 years, I decided to join the Army to be able to finish my 1st degree in Communications and Journalism. I served for 4 years and decided it was better to exit than to get redeployed again. I moved to Texas where I married my wife, who is now deceased. We moved to Florida to be closer to my brothers and allow me to pursue my dream of working in the Golf Industry. I want to work in Golf Operations and plan on doing side work to repair clubs and fit grips on clubs. I am a great story teller, because I have many, am extremely witty, or so I think, and have decided to try Match to meet a great person, a great woman, and a person who can be my friend as well as a partner. I do love animals, hate idiots, love to make jokes about the fabulous drivers here in Florida, and spending time near the pool, in the pool, near the beach, at the beach, and travel in general is what inspires me, well, except for the Florida driver part. There is obviously more to sometimes you just have to throw yourself out there in the pond and we can see what will happen in terms of connection. I have a great family, solid values, and have been taught the ACTUAL term of respect for a woman. I am a BIG Miami Dolphin fan, Yankee fan, I enjoy reading the newspaper, watching the good movies, eating out at the right places, treating servers and all customer service people correctly with respect, and steak dinners......just my gig. If you want to relax, have a laugh, watch some games, Tosh.O, the Jon Stewart show and Colbert....and more games...then we might work. I am very straight forward, do not hold back on what I think, mostly humorous, and just try to roll, that is Ryan, myself, and that is what I look for in a woman; just a great girl that can relax and accept what I can and will be.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Yellow Belly turtle named Waffles who was named after a dog I knew in Iraq.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, New Smyrna Beach, Safety Harbor, Any Golf course, and also anywhere in New York, Europe, and especially Heidelberg Castle in Germany


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

My music tastes range from Rush, Pink Floyd, Marley, Classic Hip-Hop such as Pete Rock or Talib Kwali, to the old 50's and the like. Some, country is okay but mostly listen to rock, new alternative, dance, and some electronica. If good, I'll listen!

For fun

I play a lot of golf due to my professional aspirations within the Operations Business. Movies such as the Big Lebowski and The Usual Suspects are some of my faves. Sports are my weakness on tv, and I always will read a newspaper or book when I can

Last read

New York Post and USA Today....I read almost everything put in front of me for information. I believe it is more important to know a certain amount of everything than a lot about one thing. My favorite authors are Tim O'Brien and Steve Martini.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Professional Golf Asssociation Management (the Magical PGA)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science Communications / Journalism Working on Second degree for Business Degree in Golf Operations