Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Moreland Hills, OH, USA | Seeking women 52-66 within 100 miles of Chagrin Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile. To tell you a little about me. I am honest,supportive,sincere,spontaneous, affectionate and fun, with a warm personality and a great sense of humor. I am kind compassionate and loyal to my family and friends. I'm a eternal optimist and I like to be around positive happy people. I love to laugh and I laugh easy and it's exciting to me to be around others that laugh easy too. I like to read and study Psychology and personality profiling as a hobby. Some of my favorite authors are Deepak Chopra,Spencer Johnson and John Gray. I like to travel and enjoy taking four or five day trips to warm climates during the winter months. I love music of all types especially jazz and I like live entertainment, I like the Cleveland Playhouse and the Cleveland Orchestra and Blossom . I also am a Brown's and Indians fan. Physical fitness is important to me and I try to work out and I stay in shape. I enjoy almost any outside activity. I have a career that makes me feel like I have never worked a day in my life. I have three adult children who I adore. I am a family man and family is a priority in my life. A few other things about me. I like to hold hands, cuddle and take a moonlight walk. I am spontaneous and, I'm told that I'm kind, caring, considerate, and generous. My ideal match would be kind,honest,considerate and romantic. She would like being spontaneous and would like being with a guy that knows how to treat a lady. My match will be loyal to her friends and family and she will also have a high regard for family and everything that family stands for. She should like the water and enjoy being outdoors. She will dress for the occasion and be comfortable in any situation with me by her side. She will be a happy person and make me smile and laugh just being herself. She will have a great personality and her heart mind and spirit will all work together. Her career will be important to her but she will know how to manage it and have balance in her life. Hopefully we will be best friends. Mostly she will be available and ready for a relationship. I will always be what I ask of you. So if you think these things are realistic and I sound like a match for you lets chat.:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Playhouse and Little Italy,Coventry,Legacy, Crocker Park are great places locally.I also enjoy the Lake Erie Islands.Marco Island,Progressive field,Blossom and any live music.I like the wilderness of the North and enjoy the warmth of the Caribbea

Favorite things

I like to read non fiction motivational or edcuational books,on rainy days I like to listen to the rain and read,I like to get snowed in and cook.I love jazz and all types of music,especially live!!

For fun

I enjoy being outside on the water,I also love to get away for long weekends.I have a passion for boating .I coach my grandsons baseball and football teams and I like to learn and try new adventures.

Last read

I just finished conscious loving and twenty spiritual lessons,the four agreements I am about done effective coaching and the secret.I enjoy Deepak,Dyer,Warren,Mitch Albon and Matthew,Mark,Luke and John



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work at my hobbie,I feel so fortunate to do what I love for a living. I truely feel like I have never worked a day in my life
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I continue to learn.I am currently enrolled at a local University to complete my degree