Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know my steez

In her own words

Hey whats up? My name is Rachel and I'm a New Yorker born and raised. A bit of a tomboy, I would rather watch a good comedy over a chick flick and day. Never seen the Sex in the City movie and never plan to. I have my Bachelor of Fine Arts from the Fashion Institute of Technology in textile and surface design and although Im not where I want to be in my career right now Im working hard to get it on the right path. I can be a bit shy at first but warm up pretty fast and am quick to laugh. My sense of humor can be pretty sarcastic at times so my ideal guy would have to be able to take it as well as give it. Gotta be able to be laugh at yourself. I adore dogs and animals in general and am determined to go cage diving with great whites. I'm hoping to get a pit bull puppy some time next spring. There's something in those mushy smiling faces I just cant resist. I love food whether it be cooking, baking or eating out it doesn't matter it's all good. The kitchen can be a lonley place so it would be nice to meet someone can keep me company and be a second set of hands. I love being outdoors, going hiking or just chilling at the beach or a park somewhere makes me so happy. I love to travel as well but haven't seen nearly enough. It's one of my dreams to travel across Europe, no set plan just GOING. I need someone who can be active and go on adventures with me or to just relax and chill at home over wine or good brews and some TV. I will admit to my guilty TV pleasure of crime shows, mostly SVU, and more then my share of Food Network. All in all I'm just looking for a fun, laid back guy who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life is too short and we all need people who we can be ourselves around and who make us laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Prospect and Central Park, my roof, Black Rock City (Burning Man, whoo!!), Tiki Bar in LES and Bar 13 in Union Sq for Dubday Monday, Aegir Boardworks (my friends shop in DUMBO), Coney Island, Amsterdam and Leon France.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

First and foremost my friends and family of course. I loved reading the Hunger Game trilogy and honestly who doesn't love pizza, wine, beer and whiskey. My music taste is really random but consists mostly of reggae, classic rock, rap and electronic.

For fun

Art, Reading, Kickboxing, Cooking and Baking, Hanging with friends, and going on adventures

Last read

Reading a Storm of Swords, the third book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral