Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun, easy going, Looking for the connection

In his own words

As unrealistic as this may sound, I just want to love one guy for a lifetime and really know him. My ideal relationship is one in which my partner and I both reach and strive for internal and external growth, to extract as much out of our lives as possible..... to travel, love, to grow close, to connect on the physical, mental and emotional levels. To experience true intimacy, I live in truth and believe that only truth can create a true lasting bond between two people. My family and friends are important to me as I hope yours are to you. I maintain a fit and healthy body, work out regularly and desire the same in my partner. A lean, fit body is very, very sexy indeed! Let’s take a chance, open up and discover each other. I think the best is yet to come and I'm looking forward to spending it with someone really special. Let's live in abundance, in gratitude, achieve all that we choose, give, love and help others along the way! Btw, I definitely do not feel like a man in his 50's! Maybe early 40’s…. But that is all I am saying :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have and love Boston Terriers. They are there to cuddle with me when you are not there! Seriously - these Bostons are awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe is good with me... My experience with good food and good times will take me back again and again. Hiking in new places is always fun. Palm Springs is always a nice get away in the winter months. A special place in my back yard!

Favorite things

A great cup off coffee in bed cuddling my mate while watching the news. Then a great shower and perfect send off (if you know what I mean). During the day anticipating my next encounter with that special someone!

For fun

Love to go hiking and running at Fryman Canyon. Hot Yoga is at the top of my list. It allows me to focus on my and what I want to give. It centers me! Talking to friend and just hanging out after a grueling day at work.

Last read

Life By design and Happier than GOD. Love that book! All about Metaphysics! Next is..... I will tell you later!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree