Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Bay Village, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here it is November '14 and updating my...

In his own words

Here it is November '14 and updating my profile. My pictures are fairly current and shows what I do with my past time. As most of us are doing, the story is the same, only time, grey hair (or lack of) and sore knees has changed. Thankfully the economy is coming back and my work load has increased, good or bad, there is that time thing again and I look forward to taking off more. About me, I am a hard working entrepreneur and now an empty nester. My last boy started his freshman year in college fall 2012. I have always and will continue to work hard in a fast paced customer service business which I have run and own for the last 29 yrs. I am an outgoing and caring person who enjoys life and ready to approach everyday to the fullest. I am passionate, compassionate and understanding. Nobody likes to be played and taken advantage of, me especially. I am always up front and open and expect the same, no mysteries!! Love the outdoors and most all my active hobies are spent there. My most favorites are on or under the water, on the slopes, on the road or in the air. Still love playing touch football (so does my orthopedic doc) and getting out exercising. My favorite and usual exercise is hopping on the bicycle and riding 10 miles, coming home and basic work out. I don't run anymore, saving my knees for skiing and hiking. For entertainment I like smaller parties, dancing, concerts and if any good ones, dinner and a movie at a theatre. I want to take up dance lessons if I can find a program with a flexible schedule. Taking my friends out boating a must, either for pleasure day cruising or racing. Looking for someone who enjoys the same and can be open, intimate and sincere. No games please. Someone who can and likes to go out and hike, walk, play outside, can deal with and enjoys winter and skiing, AND loves the water and boating. I do like to hop on my Harley and take off for a day trip now and then and would like that someone to join me, either on the back of mine or on her own bike. Also want somebody that takes care of herself properly, eats regularly and exercises moderately. Not to much make up but likes to doll up a bit and go out on the town. I know, typical guy, but up front. Take care and good luck to all of us to finding our right mate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Summertime; On Lake Erie boating to go swimming, water skiing and relaxing. Wintertime; Holiday Valley and out West for skiing and the Carribean for sailing.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Adventure and travelling which my favorite things are usually associated. My sailboat for relaxing and racing, powerboat for water skiing, swimming and "getting out", my Harley to get out on the road, my skiis for the winter fresh air,

For fun

On the real active side, summer; usually on my boat or motorcycyle and some travelling. Wintertime is skiing or the tropics and sailing and travelling. On the easier side; dinner and a movie, concerts, dancing, hooking up with friends and relatives.

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree