Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We miss 100% of the shots we don't take

In his own words

I grew up in a small town in the Midwest. It's the kind of place where eveybody knows your name (like Cheers) Well, it's not quite that small. I come from an amazing family, and they are very important to me. I have a great group of friends here in Los Angeles - and around the world. I love to travel, most recently I spent a few weeks in Eastern Europe. I go to Japan quite often, my best friend from childhood lives there. This year I'm hoping to hit southeast Asia, or China or both, I can't decide. Like most folks in LA I work in the entertainment industry. I am a Director of Photography. I've been with the same network for the last seven years. I freelance as well, if the project peeks my interest. In my spare time I work on a documentary that's close to my heart. It took a lot of sacficing to get to this point in my career. But now that I have my professional life in full swing, I am ready to finally focus on my personal life. About my date: I would like to meet someone who has a sense of adventure, a sense of humor, can hold down a stimulating conversation, and is honest. Sharing similar interest always helps in the beginning, but I'm not looking for a "perfect match" here. How boring would that be?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog in the world, her name is Ripley. Kudos if you can guess where her name came from.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've been so far this year is Tokyo. Just got back from Jamaica. Tokyo was way better :-) Local hangouts vary depending on my friends. Some like dive bars, others like clubs. So I do both. I prefer the dive bars though.

Favorite things

Music - my ipod has everything, literally everything. I love movies. Golf at least twice a week. I'm a huge football fan. Snowboarding. Cooking. Reading. Shopping. I love 24, Lost, Heroes, Grey's Anatomy and Battlestar.

For fun

I love to golf, play poker, travel, have drinks with friends, go out to dinner, concerts, camping and anything outdoors. But I also love staying in and watching a movie. Road trips and weekend getaways keep things fun and different.

Last read

I try to read one or two books a week. I find it hard to believe people who say they don't have time to read. Turn off the TV. Last book I read was Philosophy of Johnny Cash. Currently reading Tripwire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother's Irish, Father's Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not big on organized religion. Don't mind if you are. Be a good person, use common sense, treat people right, and it'll all work out in the end... I hope :-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Film school grad. I started my higher education at The Ohio State University. Finished in Florida.