Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lindon, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Having all the answers just means you've been asking boring questions.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy that tries to go with the flow. My family is full of incessant planners, whereas my head is often in the clouds. I've been known to drop everything and jump at random opportunities that have been given to me (Taught English in China for 6 months without having learned any Mandarin) and generally like new experiences. That being said, I'm pretty introverted (Read: Socially Awkward) and I do enjoy my alone time. Playing video games online and reading books are how I often spend my weekends. When I'm social I mostly hit smaller bars with a slightly more intimate setting. I'm rythmically challenged and tone def so I don't necessarily hit up dance clubs and avoid Karaoke like the plague. I'm definitely attracted to more social guys and humor is a must. I'm fairly sarcastic and self-deprecating because if you can't laugh at yourself, what can you laugh at?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Alaskan Malamute named Kita

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the sun and traveling abroad, usually, if it has a beach then I'm in heaven.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

TV - Lots of News, Newsroom, Breaking Bad though I'm a sucker for Crime Dramas (other than CSI) Music - I'm pretty tone def so no strong opinions on much Food - Like to cook, try new things

For fun

Big Nerd, Spend a lot of time online gaming

Last read

I try to have one contemporary and one classic on my plate so...currently: This Book Is Full of Spiders Their Eyes Were Watching God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fitness Writer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference