Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
As Papa Smurf once said to Smurfette, Youth isn't the only thing to consider.

In his own words

Howdy Gents! I'm an adventurous, passionate and dedicated individual who is looking to meet other like minded men. I'm goal orientated and like to dream big. I find that I gravitate more towards the outdoors when I have the choice, or stay inside and cozy up on the couch with some TV DVD... I try to live an active lifestyle as I spent my childhood behind a desk wasting away many hours to online games, programming, and internet obscurities (wink). Needless to say, with the non-active lifestyle of my youth, combined with an unhealthy diet, I was a bigger guy growing up. I've cleaned up my ways, and strive to have a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Finding a partner/ who is compassionate, loving, and active, who wants to share their life and family would be the ultimate joy in life. Corny, I know... but that's me most times. I also just recently purchased a piano and have spent many of hours chippin' away time there. A recent passion of mine is traveling and discovering as much about the world first hand as possible. Last year, I went to Peru and hiked Machu Picchu. It was an amazing, yet arduous journey and I'm grateful I went. Truly life changing. I also hit up Iceland last year as well which was filled with breathtaking sights and amazing people (not so much cuisine *laughs*). My next big adventure will be Africa or Japan. I'm also a big advocate about improving ones self. In addition to working full time for a Canadian based corporation as merchandising planner (and have been with them for the past 9 years.. yes.. I started young if you just did the math), but I'm also a part time student as I've recently gone back to Uni to secure an undergrad... either Chemistry, Bio or Physics... Only time will tell which I gravitate to more. As for what I'm looking for, I've done the one-nighters, the party scene and I've had relationships that have allowed me to explore who I am and what it is that I need and want out of life (and yes, some aspects change day by day). I want something that progresses naturally, and as pictures of your unmentionables can be fun, I'm the type of guy that would much rather see you first over a coffee or pint before I see what's packin'. Anyways, Thanks for checkin' me out. Hopefully I've inspired you to send me an email or a wink. Who knows where things can go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up with Dogs and love all breeds and sizes. I'm currently in the market to find Man's best friend, to provide the unconditional love, companionship and tail-wag welcome home everyone should experience at least once in their lifetime.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A 2-hour drive from the city and a days hike into the bush, with water gently babbling downstream, mist rising off a lake, campfire lulling you into a sense of security... Algonquin - by far, the most beautiful place I've ever seen or experienced

Favorite things

Camping, Alcohol, Video Games, my Roomba, Julia Child Recipes, Cooking for friends and family

For fun

I'm a jack of all trades really. I enjoy a good and thoughtful book, an engaging RPG, solving a difficult math problem, hiking, camping, jogging, training a friend at the gym, chilling with friends & family

Last read

No judgements - Hunger Games And before that: The Art of Racing in the Rain Still Alice Wizard's First Rule Garfield Room



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Planner for a Canadian Based Retailer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Diploma in Computer Engineering Technology Working towards my undergrade in Honours Chemistry