Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option." Mark Twain

In her own words

When I told some of my friends that I was posting my profile on Match, I got the following advice: “Don’t talk about your daughter up front…not everyone likes kids and someone might even think you’re straight.” But…that’s not my style and not what I am looking for. I am honest, down-to-earth, fun, warm, and educated, and, yes, I am also a mom to a wonderful daughter who is my pride and joy (plus, I’ve always been gay, so we can put that thought to rest). What I am looking for is a woman for companionship…maybe more…who is either into or can tolerate someone whose tastes range from BRAVO to CNN. I’d like to meet a great person with a warm and friendly personality, who is comfortable with young children…and who is honest, self-aware, financially responsible and a good and willing communicator. I have no “type” that I can speak of. I truly believe in chemistry. A person can have a list of “must haves” that gets thrown out the window the moment you meet someone you connect with. I’m open minded. I like talking, laughing, playing and watching sports, plus movies, books, cooking, travel, and being with close friends and family. I am down-to-earth and easy to talk to. I enjoy my work and adore my daughter. Now tell me about you…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to new places but can be a creature of habit as well. The beach in the late afternoon, Lincoln Road on a Sunday morning or finding the newest restaurants to name a few. I can have fun anywhere...all depends on the company!

Favorite things

I love watching anything on Food Network or HGTV. My passion for cooking and having been through the buying/selling of houses appeal to me. Top Chef, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, The Office and Dexter are a few standouts.

For fun

My interests are varied. Going to Dolphin games, shopping, movies. I'm open to new things. Not much into dancing or clubs but people-watching at an outdoor cafe/coffee bar is always good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My background is in counseling but have taken some different career paths. But being in the "people field" will always be part of what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference