Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've never done this before so I'm not sure where to start. I am recently out of a long term relationship and at this point I'm not sure where/how to meet someone since none of my friends go out that much any more. Let's see how this goes... I am laid-back, intelligent, loyal, honest, funny, and various other cliches. I like to think that I am a well-rounded man. I am sensitive, caring, stable, and I tend to not wear my heart on my sleeve but I still cry a little during The Lion King (Mufasa NOOO!). I am also a big nerd, if you are looking for a guy who is in 10 different fantasy leagues and drives a big truck sorry but that's not me. I enjoy sci-fi/fantasy novels, cyber security, quoting movies, comic books, and occasional video games. I exercise almost everyday as well. Whether it is at a gym, out on a bike, or attempting to play sports, being/staying active is a priority for me. If it means anything to anyone my Myers-Briggs personality type is ISTP. I'm looking for a woman that likes to goof around and have fun, but is also looking for a serious adult relationship. Common interests and views are always a plus, but if you are athletic and have nerdy tendencies please send me a message! Anyway, contact me if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls park, Shenandoah River, I prefer bars to clubs.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Thai, my favorite time of the year is Fall, and I like all kinds of music. A nice glass of scotch and cigar once or twice a year. HTTR. Terrible movies (Sharknado style). Much more...

For fun

I like watching movies, mountain/trail biking, working out, reading, working on my computer, watching TV, playing poker, trying new food and drinks.

Last read

"A Song of Ice and Fire" series and various technical manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applied Information Technology