Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A chance worth taking!

In his own words

My loving nature and honest character are definitely two of my greatest strengths. I have a genuinely big heart and am very dependable and trustworthy. While I can be competitive at times, I’ve also got a relaxed nature. Friends know that they can always count on a lot of laughs when they are with me. I have a good sense of humor and love joking around. I’m smart and attentive and enjoy sharing good discussions with others. I like to be informed about what is going on in the world and I’m very up on current events. It’s nice to talk to someone who also stays up to date on what’s going on in the world- it makes for interesting conversations! I stay fit by working out often, and I’m very active in the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, golfing, snow skiing, and wake boarding. I’m a handy man and I can fix almost anything in a house. I love a woman that knows who she is and is comfortable in her own skin. She loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor and is also loving, honest, and dependable. Being smart and somewhat organized is a plus. I am looking for someone who is fit and active yet also relaxed. I’m the type of guy you can have a lot of fun with. If you think we may hit it off, let me know. I’m ready for some fun!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled a lot in the western US. I also have been to Jamaica, the Bahamas, Mexico and Costa Rica twice. I have plans to go to Europe for the first time this June on a golf trip. I am going to go a week earlier and do some exploring on my own

Favorite things

Intellectual stimulation, sushi, my boys, the outdoors and a cup of coffee in the morning (or two). Food: Italian, Mexican, sushi and steaks are my favorites. I can cook and enjoy making pasta dishes and barbecuing....

For fun

Working out, keeping up with current events, being outdoors, hiking, golfing, fixing things at home

Last read

It seems hard to find the time to commit to a book, when I do, I favor non-fiction, Blink, Freakenomics, etc. I do read the WSJ daily, I may be a little on the analytical side!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own and run my own business that I have had for over 25 years. I do a little of everything, from advertising decisions and accounting to emptying the trash and everything in between I have a great team that affords me a lot of flexibility.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Scandinavian and 1/2 mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Christian upbringing and still hold those values. I do not attend a church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference