Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Take a hike...

In her own words

Looking for friendship, companionship, laughter and light hearted fun. I have friends who have had success with this website, but I am new to Match. I find it awkward, almost as though I am entering myself in a raffle. I am going to give it a whirl, but keeping my expectations low. No fantasies of riding off into the sunset. I am happy, fun, confident, assertive and impulsive. I am straight forward to a fault, not one to mince words, just call it how I see it. Not always an attractive quality. It is a Boston thing. I have a lot of energy and am always on the go. I work in Parks Recreation and spend most of my days with children. At the end of the day, I find myself craving adult interaction. I am comfortable in my own skin, consider myself to be happy, outgoing, social, witty and not afraid to go to dinner or dancing alone. I enjoy being outdoors, but not into extreme sports. Content with a walk, bike or hike in the roaring fork valley. No, I do not down hill ski. I am a bit of a calamity and accident prone...only a danger to myself. I prefer to hike up, or cross country ski. Rollerblading is about as adventurous as it gets. Boston sports fan all the way. I am a terrible driver and most friends prefer me in the passenger seat! If you are hoping to have children, I am not your girl. My eggs are caviar! I prefer someone tall and am not a fan of facial hair or men who weigh less than me! Yankee's fans, or heavy drinkers need not apply. Unless of course I am out drinking in NY ; ) I have a great deal of respect for Colorado and those who dwell here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean/beach, Aspen, Hawaii, Nantucket-The Club Car! Cape Cod-The Wooden Shoe! Santa Barbara. Locally - Heathers and Butch's Lobster Shack on Midland Ave.


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts, North Adams, MA

Favorite things

My nephews! Quality time with family and friends, chocolate milk, always the beach, sunsets, sushi, outdoor concerts, relaxing on the deck w/a good book or glass of wine On my DVR; Shameless, Modern Family, Californication, The New Normal, E!

For fun

Spending time w/friends & family (when possible), Travel, Photography/Scrapbooking. Active not competitive- swim/hike/bike/ice-skate/x-country ski/movies/music/outdoor concerts/wining dining. I'm an early bird so you wont find me out late night.

Last read

Sweetest Hallelujah. I am a huge fan of Dennis Lehane & Lee Child. Jack Reacher is my ideal man! Unfortunately my image of him has been severely tainted after Tom Cruise portrayed him on the big screen. I refuse to see it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Certified Activity Director, work days as a Recreation Specialist, primarily with children. I enjoy their energy/laughter/excitement for life. I am certified to teach Preschool, but do not work in a childcare center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My paternal great parents immigrated from Cuba. My grandmother married Edouard, 100% French Canadian. My maternal grandparents were English and Irish. So I can be a bit of a spitfire. Nick names; Scrappy, Leeser & Bossy Boston.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised catholic, so I know about the guilt.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree - North Adams State College Early Childhood Education - Colorado Mountain College.