Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in San Diego and...

In his own words

I was born and raised in San Diego and recently moved to Wichita. I enjoy being outdoors and being active. I enjoy traveling, seeing different places, experiencing other cultures, and eating amazing food. I am slightly competitive (athletically and in pursuit of my goals) and a little sarcastic at times, but overall I would consider myself to be a honest, genuine and compassionate person. I believe in working hard to get what you want out of life. I don’t expect things to be handed to me. I have a passion for sports, especially baseball. I must admit that I am fairly picky (not conceited), I know what I want and have high expectations. I surround myself with quality people. That’s probably enough for now; I’m pretty much an open book so I’ll share more later. I am looking for someone who is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. The little things mean the most to me. Someone who is kind, caring, giving and thoughtful. I admire those who think of others before themselves, and find a way to make a difference in the lives of others. Selfishness is a big turn off. I think it is important for someone to be passionate about something, anything, just as long as there is something in life that you truly love. And if you enjoy playing or watching sports, we will probably get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time downtown, East Village, FIT, Little Italy, the beach and Coronado. Favorite places I have been include: Cinque Terre, Venice, Barcelona, Ljubljana, Marrakech, Beijing, Hangzhou, Berlin, London, Cuba, and the Caribbean.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: I like all types of music but I usually end up listening to country. TV: Suits, MLB Network, ESPN, and I will admit to House Hunters International. Food: Italian, Mexican, a good steak, chocolate lava cake

For fun

Watching or playing sports, OTL in the summer, working out, concerts, nice restaurants, cooking (only if there is someone else to cook for), relaxing at home watching a movie, the beach, the mountains, spending time with family and friends

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed -Khaled Hosseini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference