Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Berkley, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Warren, MI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Billy Bob looking for his Charlene...

In his own words

Recently moved back to Michigan from Pittsburgh. Wanted – A female Christian SwoleMate who loves Jesus, her family/friends, CrossFit/weight lifting, and eating. Me – A 32 year old Christian CrossFitter who loves Jesus and his Church, (Looking for a new Church) his CrossFit Box, (looking for a new Box) eating, (trying to be paleo-ish) and of course his family and friends. Sound intriguing?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, and I would love to have a couple dogs as soon as I eventually purchase my own home, (Chocolate labs are my favorite, but I would be happy with ANY dog!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Box at CrossFit Iron City and anywhere with Family and Friends.

Favorite things

Being with family and friends, working out, being outside on a nice day, reading, concerts, music, simple things in life.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching sports, listening to music,(I mainly listen to country, rock and christian, but I enjoy most genres.) I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, camping.

Last read

Spiritual Leadership by J. Oswald Sanders and I'm always looking for new books, so suggestions are highly welcomed! I also subscribe to Men's Health and The Box (CrossFit magazine.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Scottish, English, and RedBilly, that's half Red Neck, half Hill Billy, total Awesomeness! LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm trying my best to show my faith in the Lord through my actions and I wish to find a woman to be my partner in my relationship with the Lord and maybe one day raise a God fearing/loving/serving family with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
While taking an entry level job in my early 20's to help pay for college, I ended up fast tracked for management, and so my education took a back seat while I continued to rise in my company. I am working on finishing my degree.