Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sushi anyone?

In his own words

I’m new to the online thing (dating, not the internet) but here is my best shot at an about me. I grew up 15 minutes north of Boston and recently moved to the city. I graduated from Umass Amherst and currently works as a tax consultant. I love sports too and will never miss football on Sundays so please be ok with that. I’d like to think of myself as a good, respectful guy, who is honest and caring. I’m looking for someone who reflects that. I’m a straightforward person who believes in treating others how you want to be treated. I’m looking for someone who I can be myself around and laugh with and all I ask is that you do the same. So, sushi?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

My landlord doesn't allow dogs so I recently bought a Bengal cat, easily the coolest cat you'll ever meet. He loves to play fetch and since I grew up with dogs my whole life (Golden Retriever and a Lab) I figured learning that was a must.

Favorite hot spots

Israel and Germany, or Florida if I’m on this side of the Atlantic. I love Fenway Park too or any Boston sports bar.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love a great TV show like Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, or Dexter and I couldn’t live without the Pats, Celts, Sox or B’s.

For fun

I like trying different foods, beers, and learning about different cultures (traveling). I love a good movie or a great concert and I’m content with going to a bar or staying in and catching up on NetFlix.

Last read

I try to read as much as I can when I have the time. I just read In the Garden of Beasts and I am in the process of reading the Game of Thrones series. It’s going to take a while I think…



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I’ll tell you about my job when you need help falling asleep. But seriously I’m a Senior Tax Consultant at an Investment Firm in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a Leprecohen (Half Jewish, Half Irish)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Massachusetts Amherst