Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 18 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Waiting in the end-zone, praying for a Hail Mary.

In her own words

Let's be honest- we all hate wordy profiles sooo- here it is. I am actually , truly laid back. I'm down to earth without the crazy. Want to play games- there are decks of cards for that. I love my job, my life, my family and my God. I just want someone to share it with. I've been working a lot so I'm a lot out of practice. I would love a "southern gentleman" type. I believe in traditional roles with a modern twist. :D For those gentlemen out there who haven't ventured outside of their ethnicity before, give me a chance- i assure you our cultural views are similar. You might be pleasantly surprised. So let's have a cliché date of coffee and see where it goes. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a cat who thinks she's a dog. I have an AMAZING Golden/shephard mix who's wonderful! And a red mutt puppy who training. Lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At home with the pups Private party with close friends Hole in the wall bar with friends and pool tables :D

Favorite things

I like most things. I love tailgaiting during football season. I 'm addicted to coffee. :) Anywhere I can catch some 1-on-1 time with nature. I'm sure there's more....

For fun

I'm pretty open to new experiences so I let the day lead itself.

Last read

My eldest brothers political article. Before that?- A random book. :) Love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work a lot. But I like to balance work and play. ;)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed. But my family is mostly white. Do not be offended, but I am mostly attracted to Caucasian men. (Or of Caucasian decent- It's just preference)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My ID means Revelations 22:7 I have a strong faith in Christ. I would really like a Christian man. I am not apposed to other faiths, but having faith is a must!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from a University. I just started taking steps toward getting my masters. I like to be challeneged mentally and physically.