Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 60 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

To describe myself, id have to say that im very athletic and love doing just about anything, I mean you name it, Ill try it. i love to talk/get together with my family at home for the Cowboys and the Spurs games or PPVs. I love to have fun and just laugh about anything and everything. Its just all about having a good time anywhere. i like to be social, but would love a quiet night at the movies. i dont smoke and only drink on certain occasions. i will always keep my word and know how to treat a female. I always give certain attentions to my significant other and would simply love the attention back. i would love to keep her satisfied w attention, respect and definetly loyalty and of course.....well you know....what?? I was talking about dinner... lololol I was brought up right and strongly believe in chivalry and that just because you're in a relationship doesnt mean I would ever stop trying to impress her mentally, physically or romanticly. I mean flowers or lunch while youre at wk just to show that you are appreciated, but really trying to say.... "I can't wait to see you at home". ;) But don't believe all you read....youre here for a reason.... just ask for yourself. But please understand that I am neither cocky, arrogant or what you ladies call a "player"....I am just simply confident in saying and doing the right things when in a relationship. And now a days, most females have children as well so it definetly counts as a "package deal" and I pride myself on getting to know and appreciate the children as well. Im looking for that certain someone who is willing to give back as much as she WILL definetly receive. I strongly believe in having a great sense of humor, trust, showing affection and communication, along with LOYALTY. Im the type of guy that knows that family comes first, but that there is always room for that special someone. Words that I live by are from my dad when he told me ...."a real man doesn't have many women. A real man keeps and holds on to just one." ........................, YOUR MOM WILL LOVE ME..... :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ive just been going to diffrent lil spots and meeting up w/some friends and watching sports or just to play poker. i would love to go to the movies, but i sure as hell won't go on my own!!! lol


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

i love all the bad things to eat. the pizzas, chocolates, the mexican foods...haha man, you name it, ill TRY long as it doesnt smell bad...i also love to jog...i am a jogging fool. into all the trends, but im no fake "gangster" lol

For fun

On my free time I love to go to the gym, but im no gym rat and I love spending as much time as I can with my boys.

Last read

lets see.....the last thing i read was an email from my mom and the news paper. LOL PLEASE!!! PROFILES WITH PICS ONLY!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
....and a fulltime student. Majoring in Physician Assist. with a minor in Interdis. Studies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral