Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a highway...

In her own words

I'm a normal down to earth girl, have good energy and in general love the adentures of life. I don't have any major baggage, not high maintenance on a day to day basis. I do enjoy going out and looking pretty, but have no dramas with running out in sweats, either. II have found a really good balance in my life these days and am very independent, but still would like to meet someone to share it all with- happiness is best when shared.I enjoy having fun and being goofy... and... I also have a deeper side that feels extraordinary fulfillment from stimulating conversations that somehow leave you in a richer and better place than you were before. I feel very fortunate to have lived overseas on a few occasions, once in Australia for 2 years which was life altering on many levels... I have travelled through a lot of Europe, Kenya, New Zealand, Australia, and much of North America... and no intentions to stop anytime soon!!! Thanks for reading guys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

St. Bernard puppy... My first dog. Go big or go home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on the slopes, travelling... I love being where no one else and taking it all in- top of a ridge, a beach stroll or run at sunrise, or on a quiet trail

Favorite things

learning, growing, exploring, and I'm not going to lie I have dance party a lot on my own in my car or apartment!!! And I love to brag about this one- I was the Pond Skimming Champion at Vail and Keystone last year.

For fun

workout, ski, read, eat and drink good things with good people, fantastic conversations, meeting new people, road trips, like movies but don't seem to go often- where did the time go???

Last read

I always seem to be in the middle of several... hmm, Emotional intelligence, a book on Spine Rehab, a book on what makes good marriages last, 5280 magazine, The Power of NOW, How to win friends and Influence People, and A sunburnt Country



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical- you'll see me if you've got any aches or pains. Just started my own private practice and so far things are going great!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but seeking more my own individual spirituality than religious doctrine. I don't think there's any one right answer, and I love learning about all different kinds of perspectives.
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference