Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Carol Stream, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has changed for me recently and for the...

In his own words

Life has changed for me recently and for the better!! A few months ago I was promoted into a new position handling the asset management for the company I work for, have lost 35 pounds and have just about finished renovations on my new home! It's been a long few months, but making something my own has been a challenging but fun experience!! All I need now is to find a special someone! Maybe this experience will bring an awesome person my way...we'll see! So, I'm a big "list" person. It helps keep my life organized! Here goes my "about me" list: 1) I'm huge into music. I appreciate it all and have almost 11,000 songs in my iTunes playlist to prove it. I'm really digging Gary Clark Jr and a new band Royal Blood along with favs of Foo Fighters, Van Halen, Stone Sour, O.A.R, Filter, Chevelle, Queens of the Stone Age and Tom Petty to name a few. 2) During the summer I enjoy being outdoors. Whether it be on the golf course, a walk with my pooch, grilling, sitting out on the deck or at a restaurant/bar outside having a good meal or drink! 3) My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I'm incredibly loyal and will do anything for them! 4) I have a six year old Boxer named Annie. Not a day goes by where I do not laugh or yell at her! She is hyper, crazy and fun! By far the best little companion ever! 5) Big movie buff...tough to give a top five let alone a favorite 6) Working out and physical activity are important. I try to get to the gym at least five times a week and at least a 40 minute walk with my pooch daily. 7) I'm a bit of a neat freak and incredibly organized. My work calendar is always filled, my car and house always clean. 8) I played baseball in college. I miss the competition, not the amount of time I had to devote to it. Golf is a competitive outlet for me. 9) I value my peace and quite and "me" time 10) I've recently got more into cooking...especially the grill but will never turn down a deep dish from Lou Malnatis or Giordanos 11) Fall is my favorite time of year 12) I'm a White Sox, Bears, Bulls and Hawks fan. 13) Vodka is my choice alcohol. I usually mix it with sprite or have a few Moscow Mules. Tequila is the devil! 14) Three words that best describe me are, 1) ambitious 2) drive and 3) loyal Well, that's enough for now. Say hi if you'd like to meet for a drink sometime! Let's skip the endless email exchange and get to know one another the right way! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five year old Boxer named Annie whom is a little happy ball of joy! Not a day goes by where I do not laugh at least once because of her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at a golf course, in a local forest preserve walking Annie or checking our new bars and restaurants all throughout Chicago and the burbs. I don't have a favorite "hot spot." A good time could be had anywhere!


Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

Love movies, music, golf, sporting events, quality R & R, a good walking path for the dog and I, grilling up some good food, a refreshing glass of vodka, my friends, my family, a good book, awesome weather, a challenge and a fun road trip!

For fun

Being outdoors, spending time with my friends and family, sports (watching and playing), Golf and lots of it, checking out new music, movies and trying new things. Some good quality relaxation is always nice too!

Last read

I've become more of a reader these days. Corey Taylor's new books along with a book I'm currently reading, "Go Like Hell," are my recent reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate asset management and development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Polish...but 3rd generation on both sides. It really is a fluke!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in God but do not go to church. I'm a firm believer that everyone has the right to practice on their own terms!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral