Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal!" LOL Not really, but it sounded good :

In her own words

About me: Can be a little bit of a smartass (Please know this is different from being just plain rude) Fun (At least my dog thinks so) Dorky (We all have an inner nerd) Mature (Only during the weekdays) Country Chic (Chic meaning I do like to play dress up and hit the town) Classy (Yet, has to push my devil horns down at times) Educated (Masters Degree from the School of Hard Knocks) Career minded (Momma brings home the bacon. Well we aren't starving..) Goal oriented (I believe in having a plan) Comfortable talking to a perfect stranger (I will go out of my way to talk to people, esp. if they are old and look lonely) Believe in family (Parents are still married after 36 years) Devoted mother to a teenage young man (Full-Time Single Parent) Athletic (I train and compete in a sport called reining with my horses) Full-Figured (Means I have curves, a full chest, and a few extra bumps in places) I think a good smile is important (Come on, I live in Middleburg...I had to say it, plus it is what I do for a living) I love to people watch and pretend I am speaking for them when their lips move (Don't pretend you have never done that) Jesus is my Homeboy (I am a born again Christian and active in a local Church) I workout at least 5 days a week (mainly because I love food) but I try to live and eat a healthy lifestyle. NO, I'm not a perfect 10 (FAR FROM IT), but I have come to appreciate how good a hard workout makes me feel afterwards. What can I say,I really love the feeling I have after I kick my own a@@!!!. Life is too short, and can change in the blink of an eye! Enjoy each moment, laugh hard, play hard, and love hard! Good luck to each of you in finding your soul mate :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I show reining horses in NRHA events, have a few dogs and cats on the farm. I have a passion for animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scenic vacations are my favorite! I've traveld to Europe (loved it) Sports in my youth and now horse shows in the present have taken me all over the US. I try to go on a big trip once a yr. but I am manily a weekend warrior for travel.

Favorite things

Depends on my mood..I can go from a little 90's booty to old time country classics..Merle, Jones, Cash, Patsy

For fun

love a good movie (action/comedy) St. Augustine never seems to get old The Beach, Amusement parks, the zoo, The mountains hold my heart, sitting in a deer stand or blind on a cold fall morning.

Last read

I read a lot of Non-ficition romance novels. I know sounds cheesy, but I'm a romantic at heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a believer!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my A.A in General Studies, and worked for the Government for the past 8 years running an equestrian facility/fairgrounds. I made a recent career change, and now am in school (took me 2 years to get into) for Dental Hygiene (LOVE IT)!!!