Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles of Glen Burnie, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is 20 seconds of intense courage

In his own words

Ciao I'm Rob. It's spring and time to find a suitable mate and make babies. Don't you wish it was that simple sometimes? hahaha. now I'm not baby crazy I just saw two doves getting it on and thought. Now that sounds like a good idea. I wish I was doing that. fYI I was on the front page of the. Annapolis capital Gazette and the Maryland Gazette. Saturday May 30 2015. 1. I'm funny 2. Some say I'm handsome 3. I follow my dreams 4. I have a big heart 5. I have a great job 6. Your kid will be talented ;-) You are probably wondering what I'm doing on here. Short story. I'm a genuine, complicated, hormones driven, talented guy who has a ton of potential in love and life who terribly misses the one who completes me. The rest is all true hopefully not too intimidating. What else can I say? I think I said enough. I'm looking for a good friend and a fun, happy woman. If possible, to become more with. I am Italian so I'm looking for a hot fiery woman with a great smile, laugh, good heart to balance me out. My type is caring, thoughtful, any height, petite, SLENDER, average, sexy curvy, laid-back, carefree, enjoys the little things, appreciates the arts, a playful sense of humor and awesome. I want to have a good time and see what happens. I'm not afraid to let you know I have a spinal cord injury. If you only want to date a man walk get to stepping. LOL see what I did there? I use my mind, work out and I stay healthy. I try to eat healy but cookies and milk are my adiction. I might not be able to walk but we can roll off into the sunset on my chair at the end of the night. It doesn't stop me from doing anything sexual. If you have any questions you can ask me. If you are not interested in a relationship I'm looking for new friends too. Your chairiet awaits. A few fun facts about me; I'm Emmy nominated. I wrote an autobiography. I'm working on getting it published and possibly a movie deal in 2015. I had a spinal cord injury... Don't worry everything works- especially my heart. Let's start a conversation about that, it's a great icebreaker I got a new awesome wheelchair that stands me up completely erect, lays me down completely flat and even goes up and down. The sexual innuendo puns really just happened on their own. I'm just saying what my awesome chair does. Want to see it? I have a painting in two world-renowned museums in Baltimore. I'd love to show you some time. Chances are you walked right past them and did not even know. I love doing standup comedy. Even if I'm the only one laughing at my jokes. When the audience gets my jokes and connects with me I feel like humanity scored a point. I modeled and was featured in a magazine spread called Rebel Ink march 2013. I'm a gamer but don't play as often as I want. My little dog is my Green Lantern. I like philosophy. Philosophically speaking in case of nuclear holocaust. You would choose me to live in your bunker of limited resources to save the human race because I am a survivor, a necessary choice. Also because great artists have changed the world and can inspire the rest. Inspiration is fuel for survival. Einstein said "Coincidence is God's way of saying anonymous" So... What 6 things do I need to know about you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorites are, painting, drawing, my little dog is my PIC, good funny/action movies, music,, hikes, working out, Netflix, steamed crabs, cuddling, a humble woman

For fun

a good concert, seeing good movies, ballgame, getting a cold drink, talking and observing nature and cuddling under the stars. I spend time outdoors with friends and family, and walk my dog on hikes through trails. performing comedy, writing songs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Italy.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious!
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The Art institute of Pittsburgh . I studied video game art and design. Bachelors degree.