Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love...not just a good time...

In her own words

How to sum myself up in this little block? I think I am pretty original. Sometimes laid back, sometimes not. Loyal, honest, straight forward, reliable, dedicate & fun. I typically say what I think and don't like people who cannot or will not communicate. I am fit and active in life and am looking for the same in a partner. Family and friends are a priority and when am in a relationship, that ranks pretty high on the list too. I have an odd and flexible work schedule. I love to vacation and explore new places...I have been to several countries in Europe and love the "vibe" there. I also love the beach. I have learned a lot about what I like and don't like in the last few years. I love photography, trying new things, being active, being outside, being around my friends and spending time with my daughter (that is a given). My big hobbies right now are fitness related...hiking, Bikram yoga, running, weight lifting and kayaking. I also enjoy going out for Ethnic food & salted caramel frozen yogurt ( yum), going to see a movie/comedy show/concert/ etc, painting and am trying to teach myself guitar. I am looking for someone who is FUN yet mature, loyal, HONEST, reliable and both emotionally and financially stable. I would prefer you have the end goal of a long term relationship, that you have some ability to be introspective and that you have goals and passions. A good sense of humor and fun personality is definitely needed because I love to is the ability to see the positive in things b/c we all know that sometimes life is rough. I want someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, who can communicate (ie. talk and and who is willing to work through things that may come up. I think a relationship has to be a priority if it is going to work, so I want to be a priority to you and vice versa. I want someone who will be my partner, my friend...who will be the person I want to go home to...and who will want to come home to me ;) ... someone who will take care of me when I need it and let me take care of him. Oh and of course, I think we all agree (at least I hope we do) that there has to be chemistry...As being fit and healthy is important to me, I would like someone who agrees on this. I also would say, I need an affectionate partner...I love to hold hands, hug, kiss...etc...I cherish some romance!!! Bonus points if you are good at: *Planning fun, original and at time romantic dates. *Play guitar. *Are into investment properties I love to have fun, but I am here looking for a 'real' fun is awesome but if it's all you are looking for, please flip to the next profile...and best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is my fav spot...i try to get there a few times a year, restaurants-- Lebanese Taverna, Sushi Sono, Coffee shops -- I don't really do bars often...otherwise im at home or with friend

Favorite things

Good food; curling up with a movie on a rainy day; being out and active when it is nice out; checking out new things (towns, festivals, etc); surprise dates; my daughter; the sun; accomplishing goals; having someone awesome to do it all with.

For fun

Physical activities, travel, learning guitar, martial arts, photography, painting, movies (esp the matinee when i should be working), hanging with friends, hanging with my daughter, eating out, listening to music ( live or otherwise

Last read

Books: The Passage, The Game of Thrones series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series Magazines: Money, Maxim, Men's Health/Fitness (It is better than the women's version), Popular Photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a MSW, but work in Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I am spiritual and introspective , but am not involved in any organized religion. I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral