Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-59 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
just lookin'

In his own words

ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP SOMEONE.RELIABLE.CARING. Finding that right person, that when you see each other after having been apart, you see the love,passion and deire in each other's eyes. Feeling the smile, the love, the energy that drives you day, when your apart.. .I go to Red-Rock canyon overlook alot. Especially when it looks like rain. Usually in the evening or night when the lightening is streakiing in and around the mountain. I'm there almost every time it rainns or storms.P.S. I'm not the one w/no hair (not yet anyway) I'm no longer a subscriber. So, if you want to get in touch, we can use hints (do you bowl? What league at what bowling alley) That kind of info. Use winks to show interest. Will probably midnight bowl at gold-coast either on a Friday or Saturday.avid reader-last book was the book of faces, written by michael davis This week or next. At this time, I can't read E-mails sent through match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Last pet was a cat, her name was "ASKIT", had her 19 years, moved here-she got out, never found her(at least she had a good 19 years) last dog was a long-haired German Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OKINAWA-JAPAN, GULF COAST, KINGS ISLAND AMUSEMENT PARK , Haven't been in Vegas long enough to have a fav. pl. yet. 'xcept red-rock canyon. If you like nature, you can't help to like it(have seen fox pups (red&grey), coyotes, deer, native chipmunks)

Favorite things

Like most music, depending on mood. Cowboy boots and country music ,auto-racing Scrubs, Pro football(go Colts), all kinds of auto racing. Thunderstorms, rainbows(rarity in Vegas), snow w/out sub-zero temps. Fireflys at night.snowball fights,

For fun

Elploring places new to me. Small town festivals ROCK-HOUNDING, AUTO-RACING, WATCHING FOOTBAll "GO COLTS", finding places w/new to vegas people can meetbesides online

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Had Scottish/Welsh somewhere in distant past (country music-cowboy boots little Hill-jack / Redneck in me) Sorry, nothing exotic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Hellfire-Brimstone Baptist church. It's why i'm not religous at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
school of hard-knocks, univ. of life. Seriously, when dad passed away during junior year of h.s. Went to work while finishing h.s. Help take care of mother. Worked ever since.