Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a Beautiful lady that's, honest,loving,caring,kind,respectful with great heart that's ready for a relationship with a good man.

In his own words

Looking for a Long- term relationship with a special lady. Is there any lady's out hear that real want to meet a nice guy, and are ready to start a relationship; or are you just window shopping. Please let me know if you’re the really looking for your soul mate! I'm just a nice guy looking for a special lady: I am a Caring, Loving, outgoing, honest, Trust worthy, and kind, caring man, with true corrector. I'm out here looking for a relationship with a special lady is there any out here that are real and won't play games? Where we can grow together, and be true soul mate! I'm easy going, and fun to be with, and always show respect to my partner. Looking for a lady that’s willing to work together, and meet me half way, to have the better things in life. I'm a smart man that knows what he wants, and will spoil the right lady, she should love music, movies, Sports, and the outdoors. A lady with a good personality, and really wanting to meet her soul mate. These days it really takes 2 people working together to have the best life! I'm a very clean man, and expect the same, not into 1 night stands! I want a long-term relationship, and someone to share fun time with. I have a heart of gold, I'm real, so be real, no games or drama! Please! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and I am sorry if you think I am too direct, but I work allot, and want to meet someone I'm not out hear just looking, and hope that we all find what we are looking for out here, some 1 special, and find the love in life we need! If you want to know more please just ask me, and don't be shy pick up the phone, sorry if I'm direct but I'm here looking for a Friend, and soul mate, is she out there? I have been out here for 6 months, and it almost over where's that special lady I am looking for? Last day 7/6/2013. I was hoping to meet 1 Special lady out here, and start something special, but I don't see it happening, but I always have faith she out there, and is ready, and want a good man! Good luck to the people that found what they were looking for, and good luck for the one's that haven't, like (ME). Just keep smiling, and be happy with what you have in life. You’re truly John.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love love Cat, and Dogs, and all the animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach,Watch sports, Playing sports,Working out, Moves, Concerts, Out doors, Restaurant's, or Cooking dinner for a special lady!

Favorite things

I love to go to classic rock music, and go to alot of concerts. Love going to out to the movies, or just watching them at home. I love all types of food, and i'm a great cook. I'm a big Football & Hockey fan, watching it on TV or seeing it live!

For fun

I like going to movies, sporting events, concerts, the Beach. But it always better to spend it with a special person that you can be romantic with, and ejoy each other company. But it also great to just stay home, and have Dinner, and movie.

Last read

Angels Demons By Dan Brown! Sport Illustrated, Cook book! Men are from Mars and woman are from Venus, and other book that teach men and woman how to communicate better! Validation is a big part of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electronic Sr. Quilty Engineer, and Production Supervisor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree