Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been on Match for a while but have not...

In her own words

I have been on Match for a while but have not really used it too much, I am trying to make that change and what better time to do this than the Summer! I am a pretty active person and enjoy being outdoors. I used to ride horses before I moved to Philadelphia since that is a little difficult now I started running and biking, I love to ski but other than that am more a fan of the warmer seasons. I like to go hiking, camping, try random new things, explore the city, and meet friends for dinner, drinks and dancing or just cook dinner and watch movies. I moved from the Netherlands to Philadelphia in 2010 for a job and finished up my MBA last year. I am currently working close to Philadelphia and am planning on staying in Philly for a while. I would love to find someone who shares some of my interests, especially if you are active, like being outdoors, and are not afraid to take initiative.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Philadelphia: Morgan's Pier, Farmicia, El-vez, Triumph, Mixto, Shake shack yummm... going out for dinner in general. When traveling: Vail, CO; Val Thorens, Italy; I would like to go to Australia and Latin America


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite dinner course is dessert: I love chocolate (especially MM's). I do watch TV but don't have a favorite show right now.

For fun

I like to be outside; go for a hike, explore the city, go to the beach, biking, etc. I also enjoy going out for dinner & drinks and dancing, and brunch.

Last read

I just got a Kindle and am trying to read some books from the Classics list; I started with the Three Musketeers. I think I'm more of a Charlotte Bronte girl. I'm also partial to thrillers, mysteries, and anything else that can keep my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently getting my MBA from Temple and work part-time
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the Netherlands and moved to the US 2.5 years ago.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral