Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Me without you is like Alicia without the Keys.

In her own words

I am fun, intelligent, and creative. I'm a small business owner a few times over, freelance orchestral musician and recording engineer. I've been a flutist for 17 years and a recording engineer for 11. I'm also on the board of several local arts organizations and teach/lecture two nights a week. I enjoy cooking, interior, graphic, and fashion design as hobbies. I am looking for a guy with good values to become my best friend and partner in crime! I want a laid-back guy who really is up for anything and is ready to build a life with another person. I currently work a lot, but would slow down a bit if I had the chance to build a lasting relationship. I'd like to find someone who understands me, sees me for who I am, and embraces the fact that I am different than he is. (Chances are I will be vastly different from you unless you enjoy interior design and fashion, in which I case I would question your sexuality just a little bit...) I'd like to meet a versatile guy who can just hang out at home and be silly with me but also handle going to formal events and meeting new people. I'm really close with my family and would love it if I could find someone who is the same. I'd also really like to find someone who is more interested in who I am regardless of what I look like, good or bad.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Grace Kelly who I adore (I know, single woman with a cat...), but she keeps me company and the other side of the bed warm!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Blue Wisp jazz club downtown, Jag's for their ultimate grilled cheese during happy hour. :)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love movies starring Audrey Hepburn, I'm addicted to Gossip Girl and The Vamp Diaries, and I love peanut butter!

For fun

I love movies, going out to dinner or catching a show every now and then. I like to try new things (not super-crazy sign a death and dismemberment waiver), but new things nonetheless!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, The Lookout and Other Stories (a friend of mine from college wrote this and it's a great little read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very into Catholicism, but my family is Catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral