Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a guy who believes in laughing as much as...

In his own words

I'm a guy who believes in laughing as much as possible.. Life is way too short to be serious all the time however I like to engage into a good intellectual conversation. I am definitely a bit of a "class clown" but yet am very educated and responsible. I am a pretty busy person due to having 2 businesses so therefore I like to spend my time wisely.. It would be great to spend that time with someone who can have a good understanding of "quality time". I don't have time for any drama or dramatic women. Have had that in the past and unfortunately there are plenty of people out there who have "drama" baggage. Quality of life is most definitely a must have and living in this wonderful state can make anyone appreciate quality. I am very much a big fan of being outdoors whether it be snowboarding, camping, golfing, car shows, racing or just enjoying some serious patio time! When I am not working I am usually involved in one of several hobbies or hanging out with friends. All of my family is out of state so I treat my good friends as family. I am looking for a best friend... If you don't like to laugh and smile then we probably wouldn't be a good match.. lol. I would like to find someone who I can share new interest with and who isn't afraid to be silly at any given time. Someone who takes on or at least appreciates new challenges and is receptive to those challenges. Let's start out being friends and then see where it goes from there..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Houston, Vail, Tokyo, Stockholm.. I know, these are a bit far away for hot spots but I love to travel so I just make it happen.

Favorite things

Snowboarding in Vail, Fast Cars, Good movies & music, Great mountain camping spots & good wine!

For fun

I LOVE snowboarding as much as possible.. Aside from snowboarding getting out golfing and camping are a must do as often as possible and a strong 2nd place. I love races and racing so that's a common summer activity for me as well.

Last read

Japan's Master Gardens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference