Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-44

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been a miner for a heart of gold...

In her own words

About me: I am happy in life, and consider finding love a bonus rather than something I’m desperate for. Friends say I have a magnetic personality and infectious energy (this is why they are my friends!). I laugh a lot, am quick to smile, and can have fun in almost any situation. I enjoy meeting people and am often fascinated by their stories. I love going out, but also enjoy taking it easy at home. I find a lot of humor in life and people and try not to take things too seriously. About you (but it's really still about me...): I am looking for someone who will be a loving companion and an awesome friend. You may be perfect for me if you: love dogs; love to laugh; are as smart as you are athletic; love dining out; have a good sense of style; show ambition in life; and know how to love and be loved. A great match for me is someone who works on personal growth and who first sees the good in people. I am generally upbeat and optimistic - so if you tend to be cynical, pessimistic, or a downer, then it's probably not going to work out. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Feel free to write versus wink (yep, that's a hint). :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7-year old super cute and cuddly Bullmastiff named Simone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NC beaches and mountains; anywhere there is live music; dog-friendly places; locally owned restaurants; local breweries; anywhere outside on a beautiful day

Favorite things

Burt's Bees chapstick; Pinot Noir; high heels; Americone Dream ice cream; Road Trips; Nerds, Twizzlers, and Cheez-Its - for the road trips; Google; Microbrews; GPS; Taking the scenic route (which I did a lot, inadvertently, before GPS).

For fun

I am always up for something new, fun, and adventurous; but I am also one of the best hard-core loungers and mid-day nappers you will ever meet. I approach both types of activities with a high level of commitment and enthusiasm.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Chuck Klosterman IV and The Visible Man by Chuck Klosterman (I have a secret nerd crush on Chuck Klosterman...), Outliers (love all things Malcolm Gladwell), Runner's World, Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral