Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Celebrate we will, for life is short but sweet for certain...

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my profile... I think you'll be glad you did. ;) Life is a crazy, wild, sweet, humbling, and beautiful ride, and I wouldn't have it any other way. A few things about me: * I am relentlessly optimistic but in no way naive. Logic and rational thought gets me through tough situations. * I get compliments on my eyes and smile most often. * I like to fly planes, I have my motorcycle endorsement, and I've been skydiving and white water kayaking/rafting each a handful of times. Hopefully you can keep up with my shenanigans! * I worked in corporate America for 8 years before leaving and going back to school. I'm in nursing school with 6 months of classes left. It has been the best decision that I've ever made! Nursing is without a doubt my calling and where I'm meant to be. I currently work in the ER at one of the local hospitals and I love going to work. * I have two cats. They're pretty rad little gremlins. * I the Dave Matthews Band (you do too? We should definitely talk.) * I am a picky eater. It's a texture thing. You have my permission to tease me about it. * Blue is my favorite color * My schedule is nuts. I work, go to school full time and train at the gym 3-4 days a week. I'm out of class for the summer (thank god) so I have a bit more time on my hands for the next few months (perfect timing to meet someone new perhaps?? Hmmm...) * Married life was not friendly for my fitness. In the last year I've managed to slim back down plus some extra. My body is not perfect. It's a continual work in progress, and I'm okay with that. :) To Crossfit or not to Crossfit... that is the question! I enjoy the benefits of an active lifestyle (like living longer and playing outside!) but I'm also not afraid of a 3 am pizza. * I have 20-something piercings and three tattoos (with a larger fourth one in process!) Get your mind out of the gutter, gentlemen. Most of the piercings are in my ears. See picture above. * I laugh easily * I love football. And knitting. I can sew damn near anything. * I have my motorcycle endorsement. * I'm smart. (did I mention humble too???) * My Pandora stations: Stevie Wonder, Zac Brown Band, Sledgehammer, Gyptian, Deadmau5, New Kids on the Block, Imogen Heap, Dave Matthews Band * I've lived in western Washington for my entire life. I would love to pick up and move to a random new city after school. Why not right? I'd love the adventure! * I use proper spelling and grammar. So should you. * I can wash dishes like nobody's business and I make a stellar chef's assistant. Cooking, on the other hand, is a work in progress... * I think athleticism and brains are sexy * I grew up camping with my mom and going to operas with my dad and step mom, which means I can get dirty with the best of them and still clean up quite nicely. * I hate scally caps but love baseball hats. * Io sono Italiana e amo la mia eredità. :) A bit about you: * Kind * Patient * Funny * Quick witted * You have a wild side * Experienced in life * Not shy I need someone who is inherently kind hearted, but someone who won't let me walk all over them... someone who can keep me in check when it's needed and keep me interested. If I find your profile and I'm interested, I'll send you a message. Please do the same! Only sending me a wink makes me think you're either shy or lazy, neither of which I find attractive. Important: I'm looking for someone who can tolerate my hectic schedule until it's over. Know that you may not see me as often as you'd like, but that the end is in sight and the payoff is worth it. :) Whew! That was long. Thanks for reading! I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

High Acuity Nursing.... scintillating I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love my crazy Italian family... we're a fun (loud) bunch!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral