Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Redneck

In his own words

About me: I am originally from West Virginia and moved out here after college for a change of scenery. While I do love where we live, I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, especially any mountain (during ski season of course). I am a fanatically sports fan for my college/pro teams, I cannot seem to stand still unless there is a hangover involved, was raised a bit of redneck (shooting, fishing, hunting, 4-wheeling, hiking, etc...) and may have a few metro tendencies. Funny, great cook, smart, handsome are a few words that are used to describe me...Thanks Mom! About you: Are up to have a good time whether it be in a dive bar, bouncing around the globe, or at home cooking? Sarcasm is a regular part of your vernacular? Doesn't have an off button but does have a pause? Believes in a healthy lifestyle but can take a day off here and there? Country music lover would be a big plus! Sound like you? If you are interested, send me a message...I promise you won't be disappointed! -Richard

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I just got a female Boxer, Morgan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amalfi Coast/Italy, Mykonos, Hawaii, Ibiza, London, Belize, Vegas, Denver, Mammoth, Tahoe, Whistler, Jamaica, anywhere in the Caribbean, WV and Park City, UT.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Cooking/food, music (especially Country), a good rain storm (rare in SoCal), freshly cleaned sheets, hiking, love traveling, skiing, and good book to list a few...

For fun

I am an avid cook, love to travel, enjoy a good movie, playing sports/working out, concerts, reading, and going out for dinner/drinks with friends. I am positive there is more...just ask.

Last read

Syrup and Everything to Gain, Nothing to lose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
European mutt...mix of German, English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised Lutheran but don't attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree