Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RDMinOC

54 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First of all, thanks for stopping by and...

In his own words

First of all, thanks for stopping by and reviewing my profile. My late father taught me that manners and treating people right will forever be in style. I tried Match a while back and from it came some great friends that are fun to spend time with. For that I am thankful and at the same time I decided to give this a second try armed with the knowledge gained from the first time. Lessons learned: Profiles are fun to read and SOME kind of reflect the person. I do not expect what was written or pictured to be exact because there are no real time Photoshop products. Talking on the phone is an excellent starting point and reality begins with the in-person meeting. Some people have more problems than a math book and they like to share them right away. No one is perfect, although some are great writers. You can have fun with most people, even when it is a once in a lifetime experience. (A polite description of no second date) We were gifted the great outdoors and spending time there always makes me happy. Hiking, beach walks, kayaking, tennis, golf, and drinks or dinner with a deck overlooking the water is something I will never tire of. Meaningful conversation is priceless and people who concentrate on being just the first four letters of that word are probably not a great match. Batteries have it correct because they put a plus sign on the positive end and a minus sign on the negative end. We all get great energy from the plus/positive side! I am attracted to people who know how to be grateful and thankful and if they are; I work hard to keep them that way. Simple is cool, complicated is….well complicated. I have a simple goal to help one person each day and that is important to me. Does not have to be monumental, just help someone. My faults include: (they limit the characters so this is the short list) At times being a smart rear end. (always in a playful way) Not taking everything so serious. (don't dig useless drama) Allergic to average. (we give it our all) I mistake affect and effect occasionally. (should have paid more attention in school) Try to find the good in everything. (takes as much energy to be miserable as happy so BE HAPPY) With me you get someone who has manners, treats you with respect, does the man jobs, compliments you, talks to you, makes you laugh, try’s new things, activities and restaurants. If you are looking for drama, selfishness, an addict, or abusive behavior please move on! Yeeeesh. Well enough writing and look forward to meeting you. Thanks again for giving me the gift of your time!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, NY, Northern CA, Montana, Alaska and the east coast. I have been to 43 of the 50 states and have found something great in each one......OK Michigan is a stretch on that!

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, dinning out, cooking, BBQ, veeno, interesting conversation, banter-mitton, simplicity, live music, beach, mountains and anything that makes me laugh! Family, friends and people. I have room for one more thing....you.

For fun

I am a player.... golf, tennis, ping pong, basketball anything you can keep score is fun to do. Why do all these profiles say "if you are a player move on"? No one like sports and being active? Laugh a little this section is titled "for fun".

Last read

Read daily, lots of business books, self improvement and flipboard which is the greatest app out there for current information.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree