Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired ship Captain seeking Canadian olympic diver.

In his own words

This may get random so try to stay focused. I'm good to my mother, hard working at my job, tight with the family, close with my friends and in love with my God. I care very much for the people around me and that accounts for the strong bonds I have with my family and friends. I'm an explorer at heart so I'm always up for a new adventure. I was once called "the life of the party" by a gentleman named "Mustafa" which I believe was his stage name. Everyday I do a great job making myself appear like a grown man but the kid in me will never go away so I play. I know how to ride a bike, paddle a canoe, pitch a tent, sail a boat, but I'm horrible at fishing. I've been described as weird but I promise they meant that in a good way. I love Disneyland, surprises, country music, first times, long drives, Janet Jackson and self improvement. I keep a busy schedule and life is good. I'm done with clubs, bars and robbing banks. Match has been fun but I'm choosing to be a little picky this time around and it's okay if I don't find my miss universe here. However if you happen to be a Canadian Olympic Diver, I've got an extra seat in my canoe and I'd love to float away to some place beautiful with you. You keep me guessing and I look forward to every day I get to see you. You're happy and I'm drawn to your positive attitude. You laugh at your own jokes and sometimes even at yourself. You want to go somewhere tropical some day, a kiss stealing lip biter and a Saturday morning stay in bed cuddler. You are petite and your bright smile is a genuine reflection of your true spirit. You're amazing inside and out and you think you can hang with me. First Date: Be prepared to break a sweat and maybe even sore the next day. I promise there will be no nudity, only laughter and I'm gonna make a goal to get at least 250 smiles out of you. My mom is not gonna show up but she might text me to see how it's going.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. I had a bunny once but that's a sad story. Koby was my first pet ever. Koby G Von Fura was a Rottweiler.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, The Strand, El Rocotto, REI, NDS Kettlebells, Disneyland


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

My Camera, Arroz Con Mariscos, My Nieces,

For fun

Intense hard-core Karaoke. Family Parties. Anything Outdoors: Camping, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Biking, Picnic, Movies. Picking Strawberries.....anything. New things and First Times. Tide Pools.

Last read

Ender's Game is a favorite. Screwtape Letters my most recent. Other reads: Rich Dad Poor Dad, Mere Christianity, Book of Mathew, that Dan Brown book..been reading the Tipping Point for about 6 years now. Bad books I drop, good books I call in sick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines, Immigrated to the US when I was 8 years old. Lived in California, Texas, Pennsyltucky and Back to Cali. Lived in Peru for 1 year 4 months.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Thursday Night Bible Study and Sunday Service
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BA Architecture