Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Parma Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Love is our involuntary response to virtue, just as well being is our involuntary response to a healthy lifestyle.

In his own words

I am the guy every girl wishes her boyfriend was, until she's single. I'm kind, caring, and compassionate. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a great listener, and I also give sound advice. I take Socrates's motto of know thy self very literally. Learning is one of my greatest passions, and I study economics and ethics almost every day. I believe that every day you either get better or you get worse, and I strive for constant self improvement. While I enjoy a good challenge, I find my greatest opponent to be the person I see in the mirror every day. Fitness and health are very important to me, and I have a personal goal to deadlift 500lbs by the end of the year. I live a pretty active lifestyle, so most of my free time is spent relaxing. That, however, does not mean I'm not up for a good adventure. I love teaching people new things, and I especially love making them laugh. Despite how intellectual I may sound in my writing, I am a big goofball. I can perform voices as well as accents from multiple different countries, and I'm most known for my Schwarzenegger. Don't believe me? Then I will crush you with my baby finger! :-P I would say I'm looking for my other half, but I don't like to think of anyone, especially myself or a potential significant other, as half of a person. What I want is someone with whom I am a better version of myself, and together we are better than either one of us could be apart. I want someone that I connect with on an intellectual level, an emotional level, and a physical level. I want a best friend and a lover. I'm not on here looking for a random hookup. The very notion of sex without serious emotional attachment offends me. I'm not saying love is a prerequisite, but the potential for it has to be there. I believe love is the response to virtue, and I am looking for a very virtuous woman. Also, she has to appreciate my sense of humor and have a pretty great one of her own. I could elaborate further, but I would prefer to do that in a conversation. So, if I have said something that intrigues you, or you want to tell me I'm completely insane, I'd really enjoy hearing from you. :-)

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I don't know what's around.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love anything that tells a good story. I love to read non-fiction books because I love to learn, but I love seeing great stories that use fiction to express truths about life. I also enjoy sharing ideas with new people and making them laugh.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the movies, watching TV, reading a good book (mostly non-fiction), writing when I have time or a great idea, pursuing one of my myriad of other hobbies. I enjoy learning Krav Maga (hand-to-hand self-defense).

Last read

On Truth: The Tyranny of Illusion, by Stefan Molyneux, Power to the People by Pavel Tsatsouline, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress by Robert A. Heinlein, Resist Not Evil by Clarence Darrow, Anarchy and the Law, edited by Edward P. Stringham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I will be starting a new job as a computer software assistance specialist. I'm really excited about this opportunity as they are going to pay me to learn about computer software, something in which I have a huge deficit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral