Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RDA91

33 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One man wolf pack, looking for my wolfette.

In his own words

Me: Although I do tend to have a relaxed and laid back personality, I refuse to be nuetered by our increasingly feminized and politically correct society. I am a guy and I make no apologies for that. You won't find me at starbucks, with a laptop, in a pair of skinny jeans (although I do love coffee). Im not a fad-chasing hipster either. Sorry ladies, but I wont wear a bedazzled Ed Hardy or Affliction shirt, no matter how "in" it is. These guys are complete tools that just follow whatever the latest trend is because they have no self-identity. So if that's what you're into, we will absolutely not be a "match". Also, If you're looking for an emasculated man to walk behind you, carrying your purse, look elsewhere. Now don't get scared away just yet. I am very gentle toward, and protective of those I care about. I will also treat you with great respect IF you deserve it. If you have a picture in your profile of yourself in lingerie, taken in a bedroom that looks like an episode of "Hoarders", then I will treat you with the appropriate level of respect. I've been asked this frequently, so I will just answer it ahead of time: No, I'm not in the military. So this paragraph probably told you more about what I'm not, than what I am about. All I can say to that is that I guess you will just find out for yourself and make your own judgements. I enjoy working out, going to a game, grabbing a drink with friends, live comedy shows, shooting, long motorcycle rides, relaxing at home, random weekend getaways, and I love the serenity of just spending a couple days in the mountains in a cabin (Big Bear, Idyllwild). YOU: Im looking for someone who is honest, classy, self-respecting, intelligent, selfless, and a genuinely sweet person. I would like you to be a person who takes at least an interest in your health and fitness. You do not have to be a health nut, but at least have it somewhere on your priority list. I believe I get along with many different personality types, what matters to me is how we get along. In general, I'm very open to meeting different types of women, from different backgrounds, with different interests, etc. That being said, if the following applies to you, we will not get along very well: You are rude to waitresses (or any service employees) because you feel superior, you are obsessed with tweeting every menial aspect of your day for the world to see, you care who the Kardashians are dating, you think the world is supposed to roll out a red carpet for you. Seeing a trend here? I want to meet a sweet girl who cares about true friends and family. I do not want to be around an entitled, ignorant, princess. In summary, if you are a genuine person that takes care of yourself and has self respect, that's a great start. Deal Breakers: Smoker Sideways peace sign in photos Always have your hair up Man hands Granny panties Ok this one is awkward....umm.....STDs.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar races, comedy clubs, anywhere with a view

Favorite things

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Survivor, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, Homeland, Dexter, Monday Night Football. Music: Classic Rock, Rock, Alternative, a very limited amount of rap, and some songs I'm too manly to admit.

For fun

I enjoy working out, healthy eating, off- roading, hockey, football, boxing, mma, shooting, classic cars, motorcycles, live comedy, seeking truth, speaking truth, mountains and lakes

Last read

Trickle Down Tyranny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference