Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Like a blue diamond... A rare gem.

In her own words

I am a less is more type of person, and extremely analytical. My friends describe me as down to earth, intelligent, funny and easy to talk to. Things I love: laughing; classic movies, classic literature, time with my family, reruns of The Office and Seinfeld; comfy clothes (jeans and a Tee); engaging conversation, the smell of freshly cut grass and honeysuckle in the summer time. I'm the product of a career army father and have lived overseas for a good portion of my life, which I believe to be responsible for a keen respect and need for diversity. Otherwise, I am a career oriented professional with a propensity to work too much. I am clearly in need of a good reason to be home before 7 p.m. ;-) In my mind, my ideal match will be intelligent, articulate, confident, friendly and approachable, chrisitan, tall and reasonably attractive. Someone who is seeking more than a casual dating realtionship. Can enjoy a goofy joke or discussion of the latest NPR topic of choice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Dachshund mix ....she was a rescue and one of the sweetest dogs you'll meet. Okay, I may be biased, but I'm fairly certain it's true ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, VI & St. John, VI. Had the opportunity to spend several weeks there related to work, but hope to return for fun.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things: A good laugh, usually the direct result of watching re-runs of The Office or Seinfeld; hanging with my best friends who just happen to be my sisters. Other favorites: anything royal blue; comfy jeans and classic literature.

For fun

There's nothing like a blanket, bottles of water/wine in the trunk and heading to a concert in the park. I absolutely love live events- sports, concerts, theater etc. I also enjoy road trips and travel.

Last read

Nutrition research articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an RD and director of nutrition for a multi system hospital.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters level RD