Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl

In her own words

Hi! I grew up in NH and then came south for college (Clemson) and grad school (UGA). After grad school I lived and worked in New Jersey, Philly, and then London for a year before coming ATL to be close to friends/family. I work in consumer and market insights and really enjoy the work I do. I have a weakness for chocolate chip cookies (especially cookie dough!). I'm pretty type A, I love to plan and have daily to-do lists and constantly planning my next trip. I like being active and going to the gym but also love a relaxing night in. I love to travel- especially to warm/sunny beaches and I'm always up for an adventure. I love 80s music as well as country music - I had a blast at the Bruce concert as well as Zac Brown in the last couple years. I could eat sushi everyday. I love red wine and tequila. What I am looking for: Someone caring, intelligent, witty, dependable, outgoing, open minded, and mature. A great smile goes a long way :) I think the most important thing is finding that person who is your best friend and someone you can enjoy life's adventures with. If you think that you might be interested and that we might be a good match then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have always been more of a dog person but I somehow I ended up adopting a stray cat

Favorite hot spots

I live in Buckhead but also like to go out to the highlands and midtown. I love warm sunny places and my favorites include Hawaii and Australia. I also loved London, Barcelona, and Rome. Clemson SC and Athens GA have special place in my heart too :)


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Some favorite TV shows include Friends, Modern Family, and How I Met Your Mother. Favorite movies: The Princess Bride, Footloose and anything that makes me laugh. Also, I love seafood.

For fun

Travel, reading, music/concerts, dancing, water sports, beach/pool, sun, college football (Go Clemson!), happy hours

Last read

It's been awhile since I really sat down and read for pleasure..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a background in marketing research and I currently work in consumer insights at a Kids company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of a lot :) including French, German, Portuguese, and Hawaiian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors of science in Psychology from Clemson and a masters of marketing research from The University of Georgia. Go Tigers and Go Dawgs :)