Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RCjoker81

33 year old man | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Acushnet, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good girl who is bad for me.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guys who likes to have fun. I also work hard and don't mind getting up for work. I hate the single life but I will not settle for anything other than amazing if that even exists. I love the outdoors, I don't care for sitting on a beach but if there are sports to play or something other than melting on a towel then sign me up. I have an amazing group of friends. My family means the world to me. Family to me is and will always be number 1 well besides my partner if I ever find one but she would be considered family so why put this in. If you don't feel that way then move on to the next. I love to laugh and have a good time. I don't do clubs and I don't mind going out to bars as long as the company is right. "It's not who you want to spend Friday night with. It's who you want to spend all day Saturday with" Does it honestly matter what's in here? What I'm looking for is a girl with good family values first and foremost plus likes and wants to have children. She has to have a sense of humor and understand the language of sarcasm. Must like animals. Doesn't mind staying in making dinner together and cuddling up and watching a movie or a bruins game. Getting dirty isn't a bad thing and outdoor activities are considered fun and exciting. Not having the mouth of a sailor is a great thing also especially around kids. If you have interest in me show it. I'll show mine if you show yours. If not then my interest will disappear. It doesn't work when it's one sided and I don't assume it's there. I'm a see to believe kind of guy. I tend to send winks instead of just writing a message. Why waste my time writing if it's as easy as winking back to show some interest. Then it can just go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Boxers 1 male and 1 female. 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting by a fire with a drink in hand, Anywhere in the Caribbean, Acores, Italy, San Diego

Favorite things

Food, family, friends, my motorcycle, campfires, plowing snow

For fun

play sports, go camping, whitewater rafting, go for a bike ride through the back roads, anything outdoors really. In the winter I like to go up north for long weekends

Last read

2014 NEC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an electrician and i love what i do 99% of the time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school